School is cool ❤️

in Motherhoodlast year (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you are well 😊 For those who don't know, I work in a kindergarten with a group of 24 children aged 4 and 5 😊 These children are very important to me ❤️

Today I let them do whatever they want. It is also important at these ages for them to play a lot. So I asked them, some went to play with the legos, others with the puppets, others in the kitchen, others with the cars but most wanted to draw. And I let them draw whatever they wanted

Alice is a very attentive girl and I had told her that my dream was to ride in a hot air balloon and she made me this beautiful drawing. I even got emotional

I let them paint with markers and pencils but before that I had to have a serious conversation with them because they use the markers and don't cover them up. And then when tidying up the room some caps go to the trash and the markers dry. So I told them that when they don't need it, they have to cover it, they are old enough to understand that.

I have Nuno who only does Spider-Man. He's crazy about Spider-Man. He is so cute and draws so well for his age. Nuno is one of the smallest in the room and the one who likes to draw the most

Girls drawings always have to have flowers 😅

Vitória is the girl who likes to draw pictures of the things she sees on a daily basis

Then some children like to make matching drawings. Of course they are never the same but I think it's great 😅

Mafalda, on Children's Day, on the 1st of June, went with me and my colleagues to a nursing home, danced a little and received a gift made by the elderly and she loved the home and wanted to design the home

I love their drawings. Some of these kids will go to primary school but I will keep a little piece of each one in my heart ❤️

I hope you liked it, see you soon friends 😊

Sort:  

Lovely post. It's heartwarming to see children expressing themselves through art and play,especially Alice's touching drawing.

Thank you very much ❤️

El trabajar con niños es un arte, y el poder ver esos dibujos expresando sus sueños, e ilusiones es hermoso.

Thank you very much ❤️

School can be fun but also very exhausting especially if you're the one teacher. Hope the kids were not frustrating you while monitoring their talent?

 last year  

Wuao, son unos futuros artistas plasticos. Me fascinaron los dibujos se observa que son niños seguros de si mismos y felices. El uso de los colores amarillos, naranja , azul denota alegria. Las flores las nubes y los corazones.
Asi mismo, los dibujos tienen un soporte y pies que denotan que estan centrados aun siendo tan pequeños.
Los globos de Alice me llamaron la atención porque es el unico dibujo que el horizonte no esta definido. Y los globos estan aislados parece ser una ñiña timida e introvertida y poco comunicativa.
Felicitaciones @name0

Gracias ❤️

Congratulations @name0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day