Mi mayor regalo, mi salvación ESP/ENG

in Motherhood2 months ago

ESPAÑOL

Saludos mis amigos de la comunidad de hive

21 años cumplidos tenia yo cuando te recibí, 7 meses, pulmones madurados antes de tiempo, un pequeñito que podría entrar en una caja de zapatos.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Recuerdo que yo no dormía nada, a veces amanecía hasta el otro día, se me ahogaba mucho en las noches y quedaba sin aire, se ponía moradito, no dejaba de tomar pecho, solo eso tomaba los primeros 3 meses, sufría de muchos cólicos, no paraba de llorar, se me ponía muy amarillito a pesar de sacarlo a tomar su sol.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Recuerdo esa hematología donde decía que su hemoglobina estaba en 7 y recuerdo las palabras de su pediatra "Va a haber que hacerle una transfusión si no mejora", yo solo me puse a llorar.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Era solo una niña, una niña convirtiéndose en la madre de otro niño.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

No fue sencillo, no fue un embarazo normal lleno de amor y felicidad porque estuve sola y durante su crianza solo agradezco a Dios por mi familia y por las buenas personas que siempre me han brindado su apoyo y que siempre han estado al pendiente de mi niño.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Mi niño mágico, mi ángel, mi milagro de Dios, mi niño azul.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Recordar toda la transición y ver como es ahora, ver todo lo fuerte que nos ha tocado a ambos pero que la mano de Dios siempre ha estado, eso me llena de lagrimas mis ojos porque se en algún momento podre darle todo lo que merece y mas.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Sueño con verlo grande, exitoso, victorioso y a pesar de que se me cierren tantas puertas de alguna u otra manera encontrare la forma de cumplir cada una de mis metas para el, para que sienta orgulloso de su madre y para que nada le falte.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

El tiempo no se detiene, pasa volando y sin pedir permiso, es lo mas valioso que hay en el mundo porque jamás lo recuperas.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Ver todo lo que mi hijo ha avanzado, todo lo que ha crecido, todo lo que es ahora y todo lo que sueño con que sea de mayor, me hace querer seguir luchando día a día para que cada día que pasa sea mejor que el otro.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

La bendición mas bonita que le pueda dar Dios a una mujer es darle un hijo, sobre todo para aquellas que no encontramos un rumbo en nuestras vidas que no sabemos a donde ir o que hacer y tener un niño por quien vivir y por quien luchar es significado de que es un ángel que Dios envía para salvarnos.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Dios me ha expresado su inmenso amor por medio de mi hijo, y solo puedo decir gracias porque es lo único que necesito, no quiero mas, solo somos el y yo contra el mundo.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Ellos serán pequeños solo una vez por ende quiero disfrutar cada etapa con amor, no todos los días son color de rosa pero es parte de la experiencia, es parte del aprendizaje y el ha llegado a mi vida a enseñarme que debo ser mejor, y ha enseñarme como ser su mamá, me ha mostrado lo que es el verdadero amor.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

El amor de Dios es la comunicación más profunda, la energía que nos mueve a amar a otros, a perdonar, a recuperarnos y a dar más. El amor de Dios es, en resumen, cuando permitimos que Él obre a través de nosotros porque nos damos cuenta de que Él nos creó y a Él nos debemos en cuerpo y alma.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

EFESIOS 2:

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

De muerte a vida por Cristo:

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

1 Y El os dio vida a vosotros, que estabais muertos en vuestros delitos y pecados, 2 en los cuales anduvisteis en otro tiempo según la corriente de este mundo, conforme al príncipe de la potestad del aire, el espíritu que ahora opera en los hijos de desobediencia, 3 entre los cuales también todos nosotros en otro tiempo vivíamos en las pasiones de nuestra carne, satisfaciendo los deseos de la carne y de la mente, y éramos por naturaleza hijos de ira, lo mismo que los demás. 4 Pero Dios, que es rico en misericordia, por causa del gran amor con que nos amó, 5 aun cuando estábamos muertos en nuestros delitos, nos dio vida juntamente con Cristo (por gracia habéis sido salvados), 6 y con El nos resucitó, y con El nos sentó en los lugares celestiales en Cristo Jesús, 7 a fin de poder mostrar en los siglos venideros las sobreabundantes riquezas de su gracia por su bondad para con nosotros en Cristo Jesús. 8 Porque por gracia habéis sido salvados por medio de la fe, y esto no de vosotros, sino que es don de Dios; 9 no por obras, para que nadie se gloríe. 10 Porque somos hechura suya, creados en Cristo Jesús para hacer buenas obras, las cuales Dios preparó de antemano para que anduviéramos en ellas.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Los invito a escuchar esta versión Hallelujah de Jordan Smith, mientras redactaba mi texto es lo que escuchaba.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

ENGLISH

Greetings my friends from the hive community

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

I was 21 years old when I received you, 7 months old, lungs matured before their time, a little one that could fit in a shoe box.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

I remember that I didn't sleep at all, sometimes I didn't wake up until the next day, I was very choking at night and I was out of breath, I would turn purple, I wouldn't stop breastfeeding, that's all it took for the first 3 months, I suffered from a lot of colic, He couldn't stop crying, he turned very yellow even though I took him out to sunbathe.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

I remember that hematology where they said that his hemoglobin was 7 and I remember the words of his pediatrician "He will have to have a transfusion if he doesn't improve", I just started crying.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

She was just a girl, a girl becoming the mother of another child.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

It was not easy, it was not a normal pregnancy full of love and happiness because I was alone and during his upbringing I only thank God for my family and for the good people who have always given me their support and who have always been there for my child.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

My magical child, my angel, my miracle from God, my blue child.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Remembering the entire transition and seeing what it is like now, seeing how hard it has been for both of us but that God's hand has always been there, that fills my eyes with tears because I know at some point I will be able to give him everything he deserves and more.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

I dream of seeing him great, successful, victorious and even though so many doors are closed to me in one way or another I will find a way to fulfill each of my goals for him, so that he feels proud of his mother and so that he lacks nothing.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Time doesn't stop, it flies by and without asking permission, it is the most valuable thing in the world because you never get it back.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Seeing everything my son has advanced, everything he has grown, everything he is now and everything I dream of him being when he grows up, makes me want to continue fighting day by day so that each day that passes is better than the other.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

The most beautiful blessing that God can give a woman is to give her a child, especially for those of us who do not find a direction in our lives that we do not know where to go or what to do and having a child to live for and fight for is meaning that it is an angel that God sends to save us.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

God has expressed his immense love to me through my son, and I can only say thank you because it is the only thing I need, I don't want more, it is just me and him against the world.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

They will only be little once, so I want to enjoy each stage with love, not every day is rosy but it is part of the experience, it is part of learning and he has come into my life to teach me that I must be better, and he has teaching me how to be his mother, he has shown me what true love is.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

The love of God is the deepest communication, the energy that moves us to love others, to forgive, to recover, and to give more. The love of God is, in short, when we allow Him to work through us because we realize that He created us and we owe Him body and soul.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

EPHESIANS 2:

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

From death to life for Christ:

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

1 And He quickened you, who were dead in trespasses and sins, 2 in which you once walked according to the course of this world, according to the prince of the power of the air, the spirit who now works in the children of disobedience, 3 among whom all of us also once lived in the passions of our flesh, fulfilling the desires of the flesh and of the mind, and were by nature children of wrath, just like the rest. 4 But God, who is rich in mercy, because of the great love with which he loved us, 5 even when we were dead in our trespasses, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved), 6 and raised us up with Him, and seated us with Him in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus, 7 so that in the ages to come He might show the surpassing riches of His grace in His kindness to us in Christ Jesus. 8 For by grace you have been saved through faith, and this is not from yourselves, but is the gift of God; 9 not by works, so that no one can boast. 10 For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to walk in.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

I invite you to listen to this version of Hallelujah by Jordan Smith, while I was writing my text this is what I was listening to.

• • ✾ • • • • ✾ • • • • ✾ • •

Sort:  

Congratulations @nane2004! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.
You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

What a lovely adventure you had with the cutie pie! May he live long. @tipu curate 8

so it is, thanks!

You're most welcome.