You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-SPA] Paternity ~~ A decision or obligation? 👣🐥

in Motherhood2 years ago

Exactly my friend, there are good men who assume their role as it should be, while others run away from responsibilities, perhaps because they are not prepared or have not matured, but as you say, if you do not want a child you must prevent it. Thank God my son has not needed him yet, but when he grows up he will be the one to make his own decisions since I am not the one to deny his life with his father.

It is hard to face a pregnancy alone, but thank God always for the family and for my current partner who has known how to handle fatherhood with my son in the best way, without haste, without rushing anything, just letting him experience this role.

Thank you for your beautiful message full of positivism.

@tpkidkai

Sort:  

With pleasure - it was a great read and I itch to reply the soonest as I know some folks who went to the same situation as you were. Can't say that they are evil, but will say that they are irresponsible child. I will always call them child as being men isn't a good adjective for them.

Likewise, it has no other name for them. A big hug ❤️