#MomLife // Day 2: Favorite Activity you do with your child. || [EN/ESP]

in Motherhood4 years ago


Hello Hive friends, greetings to all. Especially to the @motherhood community, today I continue with this new initiative #MomLife, a new weekly challenge for all the moms of the hive who always want to share the best moments and anecdotes of our children.

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos. En especial a la comunidad @motherhood, hoy continuo con esta nueva iniciativa #VidaDeMamá un nuevo reto semanal para todas las mamis de la colmena que siempre deseamos compartir las mejores momentos y anécdotas de nuestros hijos.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1605305004904.jpg



Day 2: Favorite activity you do with your child // Día 2: Actividad Favorita que realizas con tu Hijo

Well, before the quarantine began, I did many more activities with my son than right now because we really like outdoor games, going out to eat pizza, which is his favorite, or eating ice cream. Unfortunately we have been in confinement for 8 months so our routines have changed a lot although I keep reinventing every day to make their time in quarantine a pleasant experience at home.

For this reason I try to involve him in everything I do so that the routine does not overwhelm and bored him, when I cook I let him be around although taking security measures, when I work I always let him be by my side and I always tell him that he is helping me so that we can do everything better, cleaning the house I ask him to sing me songs to encourage me and finish before and so many other activities in which I like to involve him.

But I have to accept it, there is an activity which is the favorite of both, it is the best time of the day because we not only learn to communicate but also that we have fun and enjoy together, the time to do homework is our favorite activity, well more than a routine that must be fulfilled, it is time to have fun learning together.

Bueno antes de que comenzará la cuarentena realizaba con mi hijo muchas más actividades que ahorita pues nos gustan mucho los juegos al aire libre, salir a comer pizza que es su favorita o comer helado. Lamentablemente llevamos 8 meses en confinamiento por lo que nuestras rutinas han cambiado bastante aunque sigo reinventando todos los días para hacer de su tiempo en cuarentena una experiencia agradable en casa.

Por esta razón trato de involucrar lo en todo lo que hago para que la rutina no lo agobie y aburra, cuando cocino lo dejo estar cerca aunque tomando medidas de seguridad, cuando trabajo siempre lo dejo estar a mi lado y siempre Le comento que esta ayudándome para que todo lo hagamos mejor, al limpiar la casa Le pido que me cante canciones para darme ánimos y terminar antes y así muchas otras actividades en las que me gusta involucrarlo.

Pero debo aceptarlo hay una actividad la cual es la favorita de ambos, es el mejor momento del día pues no solo aprendemos a comunicarnos sino también que nos divertimos y disfrutamos juntos, la hora de hacer las tareas de la escuela es nuestra actividad favorita, pues más que una rutina que debe cumplirse es el momento para divertirnos aprendiendo juntos.


Our Favorite Activity // Nuestra Actividad Favorita

PhotoGrid_Plus_1605305181404.jpg

The time to have fun learning that is what we call at home the time we dedicate daily to my son's school activities, at first it was a bit difficult for me to want me to be his teacher because He likes the teacher at his school a lot and they have a special connection, I am also a teacher but in high school I deal with teenagers which is quite easy for me and although I have always helped him I have never had full experience with preschool activities, so my first step was to explain to him that we were going to learn together to do the homework and that that was going to make our biggest fun.

We both carry out the activities in his folder and I on separate sheets, I realized that the best way to do something is to fall in love with what we do, which is why this is now our best activity, we like to color, cut and paste papers , paint our hands and feet with tempera, learn each part of your body, distinguish colors, learn songs and many more things are part of what we do during our time to learn and have fun.

It is the favorite activity of both because we have both learned new things, I have been learning to understand it and understand it better and he has learned that his activities can be his greatest entertainment and fun if we do things with love.

La hora de divertirnos aprendiendo así llamamos en casa el tiempo que Le dedicamos a diario a las actividades escolares de mi hijo, al comienzo me resultó un poco difícil que quisiera que yo fuera su maestra pues Le gusta mucho la maestra de su escuela y tienen una conexión especial, yo también soy docente pero de bachillerato trato con adolescentes cosa que me resulta bastante fácil y aunque siempre lo he ayudado nunca he tenido experiencia de lleno con actividades de preescolar, por lo que mi primer paso fue explicarle que íbamos aprender juntos hacer las tareas y que esa iba hacer nuestra mayor diversión.

Ambos realizamos las actividades el en su carpeta y yo en hojas apartes, me di cuenta que la mejor manera de hacer algo es enamorandose de eso que hacemos, razón por la cual está es ahora nuestra mejor actividad, nos gusta colorear, recortar y pegar papeles, pintar con tempera nuestras manos y pies, que aprenda cada parte de su cuerpo, que distinga los colores, que aprendamos canciones y muchas cosas más son parte de lo que hacemos durante nuestro tiempo para aprender y divertirnos.

Es la actividad favorita de ambos pues ambos hemos aprendidos cosas nuevas, yo he ido aprendiendo a comprenderlo y entenderlo mejor y el a aprendido que sus actividades pueden ser su mayor entretenimiento y diversión si hacemos las cosas con amor.


IMG_20201113_120009.jpg

IMG_20201113_115840.jpg

Well friends, being a mother is my best job and each activity and moment that I spend with my son is the best, seeing him grow and improve in each step is my greatest satisfaction, so each experience is magical.


Bueno amigos ser madre es mi mejor trabajo y cada actividad y momento que paso junto a mi hijo es el mejor, verlo crecer y mejorar en cada paso es mi mayor satisfacción, por lo que cada experiencia es mágica.

image.png
original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg