#MomLife // Week 22: Day #3 ||Your kid favorite food // La comida favorita de tus hijos || [EN/ESP]

in Motherhood3 years ago
Authored by @Nayromero



Hello Hive community, greetings to all.

Welcome once again to my blog and to @motherhood's weekly challenge with the #MomLife initiative, this time starting week # 22 to share with you what our life is like and the day-to-day life of our children through each experience and anecdote.

Bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog y al reto semanal de @motherhood con la iniciativa #VidaDeMamá, en esta oportunidad iniciando la semana #22 para compartir con ustedes como es nuestra vida y el día a día de nuestros hijos a través de las cada experiencia y anécdota.

mami7.png



Week 22: Day #3 ||Your kid favorite food // La comida favorita de tus hijos


For our children, their favorite food will always be sweets and sweets that is something they will never say no to and it will not bore them, my son is very difficult with the subject of food, he does not like to eat a lot, he spends all day inventing and making every meal that is to your liking, I make from nuggets to pancakes, fish, chicken with vegetables and more. Since I was a mother, I have become a star cook, a chef and everything to try to make my son want to eat something.


Thanks to the help of the pediatrician, this has improved a lot, I give him several vitamins that awaken his appetite, I have a special diet and I always try to cook what he likes the most, which are nugget and pasta with ground meat, I try to prepare it twice per week so as not to always bore him with the same thing, his food is also accompanied by his favorite juice because without juice he does not like to eat so I give him juice of passion fruit, orange or milky, Jonah is quite difficult when over food sometimes there are days when I only get him to eat 2 meals a day and this drives me crazy but little by little I have tried to take him to improve this issue.

Para nuestros hijos su comida favorita siempre serán los dulces y golosinas eso es algo a lo que nunca le dirán que no y no los aburrirá, mi hijo es muy difícil con el tema de la comida no le gusta comer mucho paso todo el día inventando y haciendo cada comida que sea de su agrado, le hago desde nuggets hasta panques, pescado, pollo con vegetales y demás. Desde que soy mamá me he convertido en una cocinera estrella toda una chef y todo para intentar que mi hijo quiera comer algo.


Gracias a la ayuda del pediatra esto ha mejorado bastante le doy varias vitaminas que le despiertan el apetito, le tengo una dieta especial y trato siempre de cocinarle lo que más le gusta que son nugget y pasta con carne molida, trato de preparársela dos veces por semana para no aburrirlo siempre con lo mismo, también su comida va acompañada de su jugo favorito pues sin jugo no le gusta comer así que le doy jugo de parchita, naranja o lechosa, Jonás es bastante difícil cuando sobre comida a veces hay días en los que solo logro que se coma 2 comidas al día y esto me enloquece pero poco a poco he tratado de irlo llevando para mejorar este tema.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-06 at 12.23.36 AM (1).jpeg



If we talk about favorite food for the whole day, eating pizza and french fries would be the best thing in the world, I please you. I try that 1 day a week, usually on Fridays or Saturdays, I order pizza at home so that you enjoy a little and get out of the routine of the week, but I try to get him to eat meals that are really nutritious and need for his growth and development.


I make his chicken nuggets myself, it is a healthier way and without less chemicals I do not like to buy the ones that are already prepared in supermarkets, my son enjoys his favorite food and in addition to his tastes once a week so I try please him and teach him that there is a balance.

Si hablamos de comida preferida para el todo el día comer pizza y papas fritas sería lo mejor del mundo, lo complazco intento que 1 día a la semana por lo general los viernes o sábados le encargo pizza a domicilio para que disfrute un poco y salir de la rutina de la semana, pero intento que coma comidas que realmente son nutritivas y necesita para su crecimiento y desarrollo.


Yo mismo le hago sus nugget de pollo es una manera más sana y sin menos químicos no me gusta comprar los de que ya vienen preparados en los supermercados, mi hijo disfruta de su comida preferida y además de sus gustos una vez a la semana así intento complacerlo y enseñarlo que existe un equilibrio.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 5.07.24 PM (1).jpeg



Well friends this has been my #3 day of week 22 of this great challenge. Thanks to the @motherhood community for the space they provide us, where we can talk and express our anecdotes and experiences as a mother.


Bueno amigos este ha sido el mi día #3 de la semana 22 de este gran reto. Gracias a la comunidad @motherhood por el espacio que nos brindan, donde podemos hablar y expresar nuestras anécdotas y experiencias como madre.

image.png

original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg