You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sofia's fears: balloons and balls [Eng - Spa]

Hi there very interesting story, I have never heard about such fears but it must be very common. It is good that parents write about such thing so other parents can find their selutions. U must be very glad that you found that lady and told her about your problem, as parents we dont normally like to discuss our children with any stranger. But after reading your story maybe its an good ide to do becus in that case maybe someone can help you. So glad to hear that you little girl like ballongs it a part of a party so 😊 cant be left out. She will be very happy one day that she concured her fear with the help of her mom. Have a happy birthday girl 🌹

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your good wishes, she did enjoy her birthday and was not afraid of the balloons I put up for decoration. I was really glad that the lady helped me and well, I felt confident with her because she is not entirely unfamiliar as I have done other errands for her before. It's true what you say, sharing our parenting experiences helps each other. Thanks for stopping by and commenting.