You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG! How's your Toddler at 3?

in Motherhood2 years ago

yay thanks for your kind words @floreudys79! I still feel that my baby's journey towards his growth has a great part of my learning development as a first time mom as well.

My baby doesn't have any idea for now how he has taught me things more than he thought I am teaching him.

Have a great and productive day ahead to you.

Sort:  

Of course, my friend, I understand you, I have always said it no matter how much we read and prepare to have children, it is only with their arrival that we truly learn together with them throughout their growth. Thank you friend, many blessings to you.

Absolutely agree! only when we are in the situation that we can understand how it is to be a mom.
Many blessings to you too my dear!