You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Les presento a Olivia

in Motherhood26 days ago

This was so hard to read Eva :( I thought that Oli is already doing better but obviously, this battle is still going on :( But you are both extremely strong and courageous girls and I´m sure you will win this fight. One thing is sure though: none of that is your fault and you cannot blame yourself for anything of that! It´s not your fault that you had to go for the c-section, it´s not your fault that you didn´t breastfeed for long and it´s not your fault that Oli has these problems. Life is not always easy but you will be doing fine again, I know it!

Hugs and greetings to Olinka and her amazing parents from all three of us! :*

@tipu curate 3

Sort:  

That's right my friend, we are still in the fight. Thank you for your words, I really can't wait for this to be just a bad memory. I guess that's what motherhood is like, we feel guilty for whatever happens to our babies.

By the way, I was just remembering a few days ago that it's your birthday soon too, I can't remember the day. Hugs and greetings to you 3 too! 🤗

Yeah, when it comes to our baby, my wife sometimes also blames herself for things that are not her fault. Motherhood is hard.

Oh you remember that? I don´t even remember that I told you :D Yeah, my birthday was a few days ago. Is yours in late April too?

That's right my friend, motherhood is hard.

Well, a few days ago I was looking at my old posts and I read a comment that said that we are close. So, happy birthday, best wishes to you and I hope you had a great time with your beautiful family. Mine is in May, the 8th.

Thank you very much! :) Hopefully I won´t forget to wish you on your birthday! :) Very close to Cinco de Mayo hehe :)