I wish you grow up to be a good man, Rex

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)

Dear friends and family, hive community..

Hello you, how are you today? I hope you have a wonderful day.

Today, I wanted to tell a simple self introduction blog about my second child, my son, Rex Einzen.

img_0.0991396682617537.jpg
This is Rex Einzen. He is born on August 5th, in the year of 2013. He is 7 years and 6 months old now.

He is my most persuasive son. For example there was a lot of time time if he wanted to play video games on weekdays and asking for my permission, I will always say no, video games only on weekend. Rex will ask like thousands time if he must, until he get my permission. Most of the time, typically, I will give him the permission to play. It doesn't matter if I give only fifteen minutes video games time, he'll take it as a deal. Because of his persuasive personality, he will somehow remind me to not giving up in creating success in life. Whenever we are in trouble, his personality will remind me to ask God's favor, even tho there are a lot of accusations and selfblames and negativity around my head, don't give up, keep asking for it, take action, just like Rex keep asking from me and he take courage action by not giving up, and he get it most of the time. Thank you son, your dad proud of you and take your personality as a learning and motivation to never give up hope. Oh ya, he is an ex-asthma diagnosed patient. We are struggle so much back there for his healing since the year of 2015. Thanks God, he is now free from asthma since early of year 2019.

img_0.5688294086551086.jpg
May you grow up to be a good man, Rex.

Thank you so much for reading my simple introduction about my second son. I wish you all the best and good luck. Take care. See you next blog.

Sort:  

May your son live long and be a good man.

God bless you and your family.

Congratulations @remenzer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
Your post got the highest payout of the day
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

💪💪💪

thanks brother

Hope everything will work out well for you 💛
Wish all of your family best health 🌟💫

thank you so much @d-zero

 3 years ago  

he is sucha cutie! and looks yous like his dad! wonderful children you have! thank you for sharing it with us on our community!

you are welcome @motherhood-love . thank you so much.

I can sense that your a good dad and responsible man, @remenzer. I pray for your son's good health. Cheer up. !wine


Congratulations, @juecoree You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @remenzer.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 22297.667 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.959 HIVE

What a good wish for her.
Hopefully it would work out for you if you keep her on the right track