Make your dream urgent never give up until you made it!

in Motherhood11 days ago

Hello hives babies I'm back sorry for not uploading last last month I was too busy for my studies. Well here I am now and wanted to share a very unforgettable memories of mine in my whole life.

As I said in my intro blog I am a student mom who looked forward for a better future for my two sons, so let me share you the story of mine being a student mom.

August 2023 I decided to enroll at ILIHAN INTEGRATED SCHOOL after a week I've already know who is going to be my adviser afterwards I approach him to ask a favor that if it's to bring my son Austine at school and the teacher reply that he is going to ask the principal and guess what he message me that it's OK to bring my son, yes in that time Austine is only 3 years old and he is the only one child of mine. So after I heard a good news I was so excited to go in school because finally I have a chance to finish my SHS.

In my grade 11 level, every quarter I made an with honor student got a very satisfying average of all my hard work, there is one time in 3rd quarterly of the year I did as a with high honor and I can't believe that I did it.

IMG20230412113552.jpg

But after the 3rd quarter, there is a situation that drag me down. I found out that I am pregnant that I really don't want to happen because I want to pursue my dreams. Many chances that comes in my mind that I had to give up, yes I attempt to stop studying but god has a better plan for me. My teachers forced me not to stop because if I did I lose so I pray many times and ask a forgiveness for not trusting from heaven above and ask a strenght to face all obstacle in mu life. And yes I finish my grade 11 level as a with honor student.

IMG20230710153516.jpg

When the times goes by, here it is still going to school as grade 12 student,the exciting part of my story. In grade 12 level , I was 5 months pregnant still going to school hoping that I can do it no matter what. Its very challenging to go in school while pregnant because as a pregnant we all know that it was very sleepy and tired all the time but I never give up.

There's a lot of times that I felt so down like I felt to surrender. There was a time when my live-in partner lost his job, I was very sad because how can I go to school and I'm still pregnant? So I said to my self that maybe it was a sign that I have to stop studying and accept the fact that my life was only like this and I decide to talk my adviser that I am going to stop in studying unfortunately my adviser did not want me to stop. And by that time I only cry and cry all the time thinking that am I going to made it or not until I remember the heavenly above and pray asking him a sign of what am I going to do and he answer my pray he gave me a sign, he gave me an human instrument to realized that no matter what happen I will still remain stand and fight for all the struggles. So after gaining again a strength,I ask permission to sell some food in school and yes they allow me by that time it helps a lot to survive until my live in partner found a job that near in our house.

Fast forward, after giving birth to my second child my situation as a student was
became more and more difficult I have to bring my two child at school because no one can take care to them at home. The struggle was so real but it made me strong and eager to finish my study. Always late, late to come at school, late for passing my home work, late for passing my project and etc. But still I made it, at first I want to aim a with high honors student but as I can see of my situation I know to my self that I can do it. I said to myself "it's okay not onto with honors as long as I will pass this level and graduate". I have many lapses of this level because of my situation but I still believe that I can made it. A lot of paper works to do, doing the immersion work and preparing for the defense for our research paper by individually, this situation sucks me. To be honest I cried a lot because I don't know what to do first in many things to do for school. Many days pass and I made it till the end. I made to finished my work immersion, I made defense my rsearch and all the paper works for school.

After all of the hard work that I made, I barely say that I made it till the end. All the hard work was paid off, and my heart is flattering cannot believe it thay I made it. Unexpectedly I graduated as a with hinor student.

FB_IMG_1717195965163.jpg

IMG20240531170527.jpg

IMG20240531180505.jpg

610_3429.jpg

So friends, parents especially students like me,don't lose hope. If I can do it you can also do it. I am sharing you this not to influence you that getting pregnant is okay while studying I am sharing you this to say that while you still have a chance to reach your dream grab it and don't waste it because there no regrets that comes first its always at the end.

Sort:  

Congratulations for not giving up your studies after being pregnant. Now, God gave you double blessings. You got a child and certificate/diploma. Looking forward to how you'll fight for your next journey. Don't quit and neglect your dreams. You did it now, you should continue doing it till the end. AJA!

Congratulations for your hard earned achievements sang despite of many setbacks you've encountered. Just keep on striving, God has a better plan for you 💗

Continue dreaming high.😊 I'm looking forward to your success in life.😊

I admired you a lot Ma'am @rezchang for not giving up on your dreams. Just continue your journey. Someday, you will achieve it.

Congratulations @rezchang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day

CONGRATS ATEEE @rezchang!!!