Obstacles and challenges face during pregnancy (new and old mom)

in Motherhood • 2 years ago

Mother ! Is the word with full of adore and emotion. We all love our mother so much right 💘

When a woman get to know that she is pregnant, that moment maybe is the best or you can say one of the precious moment of her life (for her). Because for the first time she will feel the motherhood. And with this she also enter into the more responsible world because , becoming a mom is not so easy , aha that's right.
In 9 months journey a mother have to face lots of trouble and challenges. From my personal experience I want to share some problems and challenges which I have faced during the pregnancy time and how I overcame it also will share those things.
-Like at the beginning I felt so much insecurities with my body and also my body and Tommy became big and heavy day by day which made me uncomfortable and tired .
-Secondly I couldn't eat anything, like first when I saw a food around me I cherishd to eat that food but after one bite or half that food became felt disgusting to me and I had to stop myself to eat that cause of vomiting .

  • sometimes I became unconscious like anywhere like at home or outside that's a concerning matter for a new mom.
  • I also did weird things during pregnancy like crying without any reason anywhere, sometimes I eat lot or sometimes didn't even eat in a whole day, sometimes I became angry, sometimes I got emotional, also sometimes I became frustrated so much that I left my house and everyone were searching me haha sounds weird right. But that's true.
  • doc consulting is mandatory that time, but I scared to go to doctor , that fall me in huge trouble cause for this I didn't went through my regular checkup.
  • I also have to manage my husband's family
  • and have to take lots of responsibility with this motherhood that was very challenging for me .
    All this problem I faced my pregnancy time.

But , though I faced lots of problem and challenges I successfully go through those things and I overcame it because I can do anything for my baby.

After getting lots of weight with big tommy firstly I faced problem but after sometimes later I habituated with this things and things are getting easier to me like I can go to gym with my big tommy and heavy weight you know for necessary exercise for baby . That keeps me refreshment and stress-free . Every mother should do some exercise during her pregnancy.

And the food problem , I think every mom face this problem during her pregnancy don't worry, it's a normal process. What I did was , gave me break/time after took lil food and after a while again same process, so you can take lil by lil food for your better feel so you will not vomiting.

Unconscious is a normal thing during pregnancy. I took meditation for this actually . After a time being this problem will be okay , same happened in my time.

Weird things doing, also a common thing for a new mother. But this time family support specially husband support is most needed. Family always have to support a new mother no matter what happened or how weird thing she does.

Doc consultancy is mandatory, if you scared take someone with you at least go with your close one . That's what I did though my scariness still had that time but it's okay . It happens

A mother is staying already in pressure physically and also mentally for her upcoming baby and body changes so try to keep her away for a while from pressure and responsibility or give her less pressure work or responsibility. My family was so supportive so I within pressure somehow I overcame it .

And now I'm a happy mother of a beautiful child

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.