You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Enough Is Enough.

in Motherhood2 years ago

!PIZZA Nobody deserves to be treated like either of these two women. Some men need to be educated in this regard, but it starts with upbringing and guidance when they are young. I wish more women...no strike that, more human beings knew the blessing of self-love and self-worth. We would have much healthier happier relationships in the world today if we did.

Sort:  

Bless you, for this comment 🙏 the only reason I can never belittle any lady who finds it hard to break from a toxic relationship is that I have been there so I know firsthand how hard that can be but like I said in the post I sighted on this blog "self-love isn't selfish" and just learn to love ourselves more before attempting to love someone else 👍
Thank you so much for reading and your support.