🌺The first brithday of my daughter/Primer cumpleaños de mi bebé🌺

in Motherhoodlast month

Hello! Today I want to tell you about my daughter's first birthday. It was Monday and I'm not going to lie to you, I spent the whole morning crying while I saw her newborn photos, at that moment I felt what all mothers say "Any moment where you feel bad is temporary, enjoy your girl, time flies by", God, it hit me like lightning, there were too many emotions together. Unlike many parents, my husband and I decided not to organize anything very big, since it's only her first year she wasn't really going to enjoy it; In fact, she spent most of the afternoon irritated because she couldn't take her nap and in the end she didn't want to eat the cake either, she ate a strawberry and it was too much, so taking that family photo that I longed for so much, well, that was it, a expectation hahahaha, that's why I drew it, but the reality was different 😂.

expectativa.png

Hola! Hoy quiero contarles sobre el primer cumpleaños de mi hija. Fue el lunes y no les voy a mentir, pasé toda la mañana llorando mientras veía sus fotos de recien nacida y la veía a ella, en ese momento sentí lo que todas las madres dicen "Todo momento donde te sientas mal es pasajero, disfruta de tu niña que el tiempo pasa volando", Dios, me golpeó como un rayo, fueron demasiadas emociones juntas. A diferencia de muchos padres, mi esposo y yo decidimos no organizar nada muy grande, ya que como apenas es su primer año realmente no lo iba a disfrutar; De hecho, pasó mayor parte de la tarde irritada porque no pudo dormir su siesta y al final tampoco quiso comer la torta, se comió una fresa y fue demasiado, así que tomarme esa foto familiar que tanto anhelaba, pues, quedó en eso, una expectativa jajajaja, por eso dibujé lo que me hubiese encantado que fuese la foto, peeeeero, la realidad fue otra 😂.

🌺

Truly, on that special day I start to think in retrospect of everything I have grown as a woman, mother and human being. Although motherhood has been quite a challenge, I do not regret anything because just by seeing the smile of my baby and all her achievements such as those small first steps that she is beginning to take, that fill me with a lot of pride, joy and above all with love, a love that I had never experienced and that now everything makes sense when my mother told me "You will understand when you are mom" And here I am, this whole new world that, thank God, I am traveling through holding hands with my husband and now, with my little girl.

fotofamiliarrealidad.png

De verdad que ese día tan especial me pongo a pensar en retrospectiva todo lo que he crecido como mujer, madre y ser humano, si bien la maternidad ha sido todo un reto, no me arrepiento de nada porque con tan solo ver la sonrisa de mi bebé y todos sus logros como esos pequeños primeros pasitos que está comenzando a dar me llenan de mucho orgullo, alegría y sobretodo de amor, un amor que no había experimentado nunca y que ahora todo cobra sentido cuando mi madre me decía "Lo entenderás cuando seas mamá" Y aquí estoy, todo este nuevo mundo que gracias a Dios lo estoy recorriendo tomada de la mano de mi esposo y ahora, de mi pequeña niña.


🌺

Software: Medibang paint
Time/Tiempo: 2h aprox
Size/Tamaño: 2000x2000px a 300dpi


image.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission✨✨

2222.png

image.png

Sort:  

@sawcraz.art, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your board.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Thank you!

Que hermosa experiencia! Muchas bendiciones

Muchas gracias!!