(ESP/ENG) Daily Challenge: #MomLife ||| Semana #3- Dia 1, Se parece mas al Papa o a Mama | Week #3- Day 1, Looks more like Dad or Mom

in Motherhood3 years ago

112233.gif

Hola mis queridas madres, esta vez vengo en una nueva semana del #MomLife, con mucho animo de dar lo mejor de mi para ustedes, les vengo a hablar del tema que hasta el sol de hoy es discusión en mi familia.

Hello my dear mothers, this time I come in a new week of #MomLife, with much encouragement to give the best of me for you, I come to talk about the topic that until today is discussion in my family.

IMG_20210416_133139 - copia.jpg

Unos dicen que se parece a mi, otros dicen que a el, otros que se parece a su abuela paterna, es un tema que tocan en casa de mis padres, por que siempre nos imaginamos como iba a ser mi primera bebe, pensamos que seria de cabello negro y morena, por que soy la mas oscurita de mi casa, todos tenemos el cabello negro y ojos negros, aunque tengo una hermana que es muy blanca de nacimiento.

Some say she looks like me, others say she looks like him, others say she looks like her paternal grandmother, it's a topic that my parents talk about at home, because we always imagined how my first baby would be, we thought she would have black hair and be a brunette, because I'm the darkest in my house, we all have black hair and black eyes, although I have a sister who is very white by birth.

Resulta que mi esposo tiene el cabello negro, pero también le salen cabellos rojizos, amarillos y blancos, todo ese revuelto en su cabeza y barba, un día una amiga me dijo que mi esposo tenia la barba de colores, que yo podía tener una hija con el cabello claro por que el tiene una variación de colores, en ese momento no tome mucha atención a eso por que aquí en Venezuela cuando una familia se parece demasiado decimos "esa familia si pinta" y nosotros pintamos mucho y nos parecemos demasiado todos, me refiero a mi familia.

It turns out that my husband has black hair, but he also has reddish, yellow and white hair, all that messed up in his head and beard, one day a friend told me that my husband had a colorful beard, that I could have a daughter with light hair because he has a variation of colors, at that time I did not take much attention to that because here in Venezuela when a family looks too much alike we say "that family if you paint" and we paint a lot and we all look too much alike, I mean my family.

IMG_20210416_133224.jpg

Así que cuando la bebe nació yo me sorprendí, porque el color de su cabello era muy claro y ella muy blanca, la verdad se parece muchísimo a su papa, bueno eso pienso yo, por que en realidad si tiene sus parecidos a su familia, por que de mi no saco nada, solo el carácter y lo poco tolerable, aunque los bebes cuando están pequeños suelen ser poco tolerables pero si se parece mucho a su papa, duerme como su papa, tiene su sonrisa e incluso sus gestos y aunque muchos digan que la bebe es muy bonita para ser su hija jajaja yo amo a mi feo.

So when the baby was born I was surprised, because the color of her hair was very light and she was very white, the truth is that she looks a lot like her daddy, well that's what I think, because in reality if she has her resemblance to her family, because I don't get anything from me, only character and the little tolerable, only the character and the little tolerable, although babies when they are small tend to be little tolerable but if she looks a lot like her daddy, she sleeps like her daddy, she has his smile and even his gestures and although many say that the baby is very pretty to be his daughter hahaha I love my ugly.

La verdad el tema de a quien de parece, no debería ser tan importante como el tema de salud, es una niña sana, hermosa, grande, muy activa y los más importante goza de salud, creo que que no hay nada mas importante que eso.

The truth is that the issue of who she looks like should not be as important as the issue of health, she is a healthy, beautiful, big, very active girl and most importantly she is healthy, I think there is nothing more important than that.

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrpujYzxEYg8kXEeBYv8AsZ3eDeyJQxc2Mot.png

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrpujYzxEYg8kXEeBE7ArFSvX4MiMo4FmS4N.png

Recursos Utilizados | Resources Used

  • La imagen del banner fue editada con la aplicación Photoshop CS6| The image of the banner was edited with the Photoshop CS6 application

  • Las imágenes del divisor y semanario de preguntas, fueron tomadas de la comunidad Motherhood | The images of the divider and weekly questionnaire were taken from the Motherhood

  • Traducido con www.DeepL.com | Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Los Tejos

Los Tejos

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png