You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To my parents [ENG-ESP]

in Motherhood • 3 years ago

To me, you have a lovely father. I think I like him 😅.

Yeah, mothers are always the sweetest. I love my mum more too but at a younger age, I used to love my dad because he is very cool compared to how my mum is.

My mum is a disciplinarian and most of the times she had been harsh to us is for my own good. She wants a responsible well behaved son and I totally hope I can be the son/man she wants me to be.

My mom is caring, beautiful, sacrificial. What I mean, she sacrifice a lot of her rest for us and does a lot of things. I just hope I can repay that dear woman.

I enjoyed reading your post so I decided to share you some of my thoughts of my parents.

Sort:  

LOL

Moms are the beesssstttt, it´s very good thay you love your mom that much!!

And yes!! Thank you so much for sharing about your parents.

You are always welcome.