Realizando un Cartel ilustrativo para el cierre de Proyecto con Mi Hijo ESP/ENG

in Motherhood2 years ago

emiii.png

Hola Queridas Mamas de esta linda comunidad de @motherhood , les quiero compartir una actividad que realicé con mi hijo para el cierre de proyecto de su escuela, el cual consistia en hacer un pequeño cartel ilustrativo de alguno de los sentidos para el cierre de su proyecto. Mi hijo se encuentra en el Primer nivel de preescolar y a pesar de que esta pequeño y no es tanta la exigencia a la hora de realizar una actividad creo que como madres uno siente algun nivel de presion y de exigencia hacia uno misma ya que por más pequeña que sea la actividad que tengan nuestros hijos, causa en nosotros un alto nivel de compromiso, ya que lo que hagan nuestros hijos representara de algun modo lo que hemos hecho nosotras como sus guias.

Hello Dear Moms of this beautiful community of @motherhood, I want to share an activity I did with my son for the closing of his school project, which consisted of making a small illustrative poster of one of the senses for the closing of his project. My son is in the first level of preschool and although he is small and is not so demanding when performing an activity I think that as mothers one feels some level of pressure and demand towards oneself because no matter how small the activity that our children have, it causes in us a high level of commitment, since what our children do will represent in some way what we have done as their guides

Comenzamos primero escogiendo el sentido, mi hijo escogio el sentido del gusto, me senti feliz de que el mismo pudiera escoger con que trabajar y sentirse a gusto con el sentido, luego comenze a pensar en una idea que fuera sencilla para su nivel y que a el se le hiciera facil de explicar, ubicamos los materiales a utilizar, utilize como referencia algunas imagenes dispuestas en la web, las imprimimos y procedimos a recortarlas y a colorearlas.

We started first choosing the sense, my son chose the sense of taste, I felt happy that he himself could choose what to work with and feel comfortable with the sense, then I started to think of an idea that was simple for his level and that would be easy for him to explain, we located the materials to use, we used as reference some images available on the web, we printed them and proceeded to cut them out and color them.

img_20220328_154259010.jpg

Mi hijo tenia una alegria increible, estaba muy emocionado, le dije: Emiliano te tiene que quedar lindo porque se los va a mostrar a tus amiguitos en la escuela y me decia alegremente: Sii.

Tengo tambien una bebe de un año, que enseguida a la vernos sentados en la mesa , comenzo a llamarme como queriendo decirme que tambien queria hacer la tarea , asi que la sente en una silla en la mesa y le coloque su cuaderno y un color para que ella tambien trabajara, para mi fui muy comico y divertido verla tan chiquitica queriendo trabajar.

My son was incredibly happy, he was very excited, I told him: Emiliano, it has to look nice because he is going to show it to your friends at school and he told me happily: Yes.

I also have a one year old baby, who immediately when she saw us sitting at the table, started calling me as if she wanted to tell me that she also wanted to do her homework, so I sat her on a chair at the table and put her notebook and a color for her to work too, for me it was very funny and amusing to see her so little wanting to work.

img_20220328_155614429.jpg

Luego , le enseñe a mi hijo la tecnica de rayar la tiza usando la tijera y le encanto hacerlo. Debo confensarle que me senti sumamente feliz de ver como mi hijo estaba tan emocionado haciendo su proyecto, yo como ama de casa y mama manualista, se siente super bien que a tu hijo le guste hacer cosas de creatividad. Comenzamos coloreando con tiza rayada la base del cartel.

Then, I taught my son the technique of scratching the chalk using the scissors and he loved doing it. I must confess that I was very happy to see how my son was so excited to do his project, as a housewife and craft mom, it feels great that your child likes to do creative things. We started by coloring the base of the poster with striped chalk.

img_20220328_154355127.jpg

img_20220328_154323479.jpg

Luego comenzamos a pintar cada una de las imagenes que irian en el cartel ilustrativo, mi hijo lo hizo solito, no dejaba que yo lo ayudara, y eso me demostro su independencia y seguridad al momento de trabajar

Then we started to paint each one of the images that would be in the illustrative poster, my son did it by himself, he didn't let me help him, and that showed me his independence and security at the moment of working.

img_20220328_154826403.jpg

Seguidamente de haber coloreado todas las imagenes , le dije a mi hijo que debia recortar las imagenes que habia pintado con tiza para poder pegarlas en la lamina de cartulina que ya habiamos pintado al inicio.

After having colored all the images, I told my son that he should cut out the images he had painted with chalk in order to glue them on the cardboard sheet we had already painted at the beginning.

img_20220328_161044566.jpg

Procedimos a colocarle pegamento a cada uno de los elementos para poder comenzar a armar el cartel. Haciendo un parentesis aqui y como anecdota, les cuento que mi hijo es quien en algunas ocasiones me ayuda a colocarle pegamento a las cosas de manualidades que hago, por eso su tecnica de agarre es increible.

We proceeded to apply glue to each of the elements in order to start assembling the poster. As a parenthesis here and as an anecdote, I tell you that my son is the one who sometimes helps me to put glue to the craft things I do, so his grip technique is incredible.

img_20220328_160204890.jpg

Posteriormente con mi ayuda comence a explicarle a mi hijo como debia exponer su proyecto, a pesar de que mi hijo tiene dificultad en el habla, eso no fue impedimento para el poder repetir lo que mama le decia, pese a su condicion me dio a entender su alegria de haber terminado su proyecto y en su lenguaje comenzo a explicarme su cartel.

Later with my help I began to explain to my son how he should present his project, although my son has speech difficulties, that was not an impediment for him to repeat what mom was telling him, despite his condition he gave me to understand his joy of having finished his project and in his language he began to explain me his poster

img_20220328_161751856.jpg

Para mi fue una tarde super gratificante, mi hijo estaba muy feliz y orgulloso de haber realizado su cartel. Creo que estos son los momentos que uno como madre atesora para siempre en su corazon, apoyarlos es importante y beneficioso para ellos, nuestra atencion y nuestro tiempo a ellos son cosas que los hijos valoran mucho. Mi hijo me lo demostro en todo el tiempo que estuve a su lado guiandolo en la realizacion de su cartel.

Mi hijo mostro con orgullo su cartel y eso para mi es maravilloso . ¡Bravo hijo, estoy muy orgullosa de ti, de lo que poco a poco has logrado!

For me it was a very gratifying afternoon, my son was very happy and proud to have made his poster. I think these are the moments that one as a mother treasures forever in her heart, supporting them is important and beneficial for them, our attention and our time to them are things that children value very much. My son demonstrated this to me the whole time I was by his side guiding him in the making of his poster.

My son proudly displayed his poster and that to me is wonderful. **Bravo son, I am very proud of you, of what you have achieved little by little!

img_20220328_161806215.jpg

Bueno me despido por ahora deseándoles una bonita noche, gracias por leer y comentar mi publicación. Les deseo mucha vida y salud a todos, que Dios siempre les bendiga.

Las fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular
La foto de la portado fue editada en Power Point!

Well I say goodbye for now wishing you a nice evening, thank you for reading and commenting on my publication. I wish you all a lot of life and health, may God always bless you.

The photos of my property were taken with my cell phone.
The photo of the ported one was edited in Power Point!

imagen1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @susymb27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias @hivebuzz por su comentario.