Inicio de la Navidad en mi colegio [Esp/Eng]

in Motherhood7 months ago

Buenas tardes, querida comunidad de Motherhood, en esta oportunidad me tocó compartir la llegada de la navidad en el colegio de mi hija, aunque ella estudia tercer nivel de preescolar, la maestra es muy ordenada y nos dijo que le colocaramos algún atuendo referente a la navidad, desde la noche anterior ella buscó corriendo lo que deseaba ponerse, me dijo mamá: quiero disfrazarme de reno, eso me dio risa, pero igual sacó su suéter de reno y su cintillo, ya de salida me dijo, mamá y tú no llevas nada de navidad, asi que para complacerla fui rápidamente y me coloqué una blusa roja..


Camino a la escuela


---'

También me dijo: me quiero parecer al reno del dibujo. Porfavor, quiero mis lentes.
Bueno así salimos, y resulta que en el camino me pidió que le tomara algunas fotografías, llegamos tarde al colegio y la maestra no quería dejarla entrar, sin embargo accedió y abrió la puerta, pude mirar desde lejos como cantaban las parrandas y una gaita, todos los niños con sus gorritos de navidad y demás implementos, muy alegres y divertidos por la música y el baile que las maestras hacían con entusiasmo.



Aquí las mamis esperabamos fuera de la institución escuchando y observando a los niños hasta que entraran en el aula de clases, pendiente que no se les caigan los gorritos u otros adornos.

Al finalizar la jornada, fui a buscarla y se tomó una una fotografia con su mejor amiguita, al preguntarle que hizo en clases; me dijo hicimos la ronda, desayunamos y también dibujé una chimenea porque es la navidad y jugué de reno.



Esos pequeños detalles me dan mucha alegría y a ella también, pues veo que a pesar de las condiciones físicas o carencias que existen en el colegio, ya que es una institución pública, las maestras siempre se animan hacer que los alumnos la pasen muy bien y se diviertan por más sencilla que sea la celebración.

Le dije a la maestra, porfavor tome algunas fotos y envíamelas y se le olvidó.

Pude tomar algunas fotografias desde lejos, compartir estos momentos con tus hijos llena el corazón!!


Las fotos son de mi propiedad

Utilicé el traductor Deelp translator


ENGLISH

Good afternoon, dear community of top family, this time I had to share the arrival of Christmas at my daughter's school, although she studies the third level of preschool, the teacher is very tidy and told us to put some attire referring to Christmas, since the night before she looked for what she wanted to wear, she told me mom: I want to dress up as a reindeer, that made me laugh, but she still took out her reindeer sweater and headband, and when I left she told me, mom and you are not wearing anything for Christmas, so to please her I went quickly and put on a red blouse..


On the way to school.


---'

He also told me: I want to look like the reindeer in the picture. Please, I want more glasses.
Well so we left, and it turns out that the road asked to take some pictures, we arrived late at school and the teacher did not want to let her in, however agreed and opened the door, I could see from afar as they sang the parrandas and a bagpipe, all the children with their Christmas hats and other implements, very happy and fun for the music and dancing that teachers did with enthusiasm.



Here the moms waited outside the school listening and watching the children until they entered the classroom, making sure they didn't drop their hats or other decorations.

At the end of the day, I went to pick her up and she took a picture with her best friend, when I asked her what she did in class; she told me we did the round, we had breakfast and I also drew a chimney because it is Christmas and I played as a reindeer.


Those little details make me and her very happy, because I see that despite the physical conditions or deficiencies that exist in the school, since it is a public institution, the teachers always encourage the students to have a good time and have fun, no matter how simple the celebration may be.

I told the teacher, please take some pictures and send them to me and she forgot.

I was able to take some pictures from a distance. sharing these moments with your children fills the heart!!!



The photos are my property.

I used Deelp translator

Sort:  

Muy linda
Con espíritu navideño
Los mejores recuerdos

Saludos

Así es!!

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

The mistake was mine, not realizing that the post had already been published. In this country the Internet networks are very poor, at that very moment the WiFi was uninstalled and I did not notice. It will not happen again. A thousand apologies, I did not do it intentionally, I'm just a novice with this platform.