El futuro que veo para mi primogénita como madre. The future I see for my firstborn as a mother.

in Motherhood3 years ago


krakenimages-376KN_ISplE-unsplash.jpg

sourCe

Hola mi gente de bella de la comunidad madres. Hace días me gusto una iniciativa sobre el futuro de nuestros hijos y hoy les hablare un poco en el futuro que deseo para mi primogénita, normalmente nosotros los padres debemos llévalos por buen camino y guiarla al triunfo y éxito en su vida.

Mi niña apenas con 8 meses es mi consentida y aunque tenga poco tiempo ya como madre pienso en su porvenir, ante todo le deseo que siempre este sana en el nombre de dios, que crezca para ser una mujer respetuosa, humanitaria que los valores q yo le voy a impartir lo tenga siempre presente.

El futuro que yo le veo a mi bebe es muy prometedor, aspiro que llegue hacer una gran mujer independiente, astuta para las cuentas y números jajaja tal vez la veo como contadora que pueda desarrollarse en el mundo de los negocios.


mujer joven.jpg

sourCe

Otro futuro q veo y que deseo que llegue hacer es que crezca profesionalmente ser una mujer ágil con las palabras, defensora de los derechos humanos y que ayude a respetar las leyes ya la veo como una abogada exitosa, una juez de la justicia. Esto va enfocado en la profesión que ejerce hoy en día su padre una abogado profesional que la ayudara en su camino para que obtenga la educación apropiada para su carrera.

Esto me encanta pero a la vez me asusta ya que te pone a pensar en ese futuro q le prepara la vida a mi hija y que el tiempo pasa tan rápido que cada día la veo más grande, pero una de las cosas más importante es el apoyo y amor que ellos puedan recibir de sus padres para que se sientan seguros al momento de tomar decisiones y estar presente en cada una de sus etapas.

Por lo tanto pensar en lo que uno como padres quiere que su hija o hijo llegue hacer es muy grande porque uno no decide ese tipo de cosas, la encaminamos a todo lo que uno desea que llegue hacer le damos las herramientas para que vaya por ese camino. Pero son ellos los que buscan sus caminos y se encontraran con muchos obstáculos que deberá enfrentar sola. Pero me satisface saber que la educación que yo como madre y su padre les vamos a brindar la ayudara a resolver cualquier obstáculo en su camino.


krakenimages-376KN_ISplE-unsplash.jpg

sourCe

Espero ser parte de su futuro hasta el final de mi vejez.

Hello my beautiful people of the mothers community. A few days ago I liked an initiative about the future of our children and today I will talk a little about the future I wish for my first born, normally we parents should take them on the right path and guide them to triumph and success in their lives.

My little girl is only 8 months old, she is my favorite and even though she has little time as a mother I think about her future, first of all I wish her to always be healthy in the name of God, that she grows up to be a respectful woman, humanitarian and that the values that I am going to impart to her are always present in her life.

The future that I see for my baby is very promising, I aspire that she becomes a great independent woman, smart for the accounts and numbers hahaha maybe I see her as an accountant who can develop in the business world.

Another future I see and wish for her to grow professionally is to be a woman who is agile with words, a defender of human rights and who helps to respect the laws. I already see her as a successful lawyer, a judge of justice. This is focused on her father's profession today, a professional lawyer who will help her on her way to getting the proper education for her career.

I love this but at the same time it scares me because it makes you think about the future that life is preparing for my daughter and that time passes so fast that every day I see her getting older, but one of the most important things is the support and love that they can receive from their parents so that they feel safe when making decisions and be present in each of its stages.

Therefore, to think about what you as parents want your daughter or son to do is very important because you don't decide those kinds of things, we guide them to everything you want them to do, we give them the tools to go down that path. But they are the ones who look for their own paths and they will find many obstacles that they will have to face alone. But I am happy to know that the education that I as a mother and her father will give her will help her to solve any obstacle in her path.

I hope to be part of their future until the end of my old age.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @valprincess! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation