flat cloth diapers: would you use them with your baby?♻️ / ESP-ENG

in Motherhood8 months ago

Screenshot_2023-09-29-15-01-13-41_3a637037d35f95c5dbcdcc75e697ce91.jpg

Hola amigos de #motherhood, hoy regreso muy feliz de saludarlos en este día, espero que la estén pasando muy bien, les cuento Que mi embarazo va muy bien ya vamos camino a la semana 33..

Hello friends of #motherhood, today I return very happy to greet you on this day, I hope you are having a great time, I tell you that my pregnancy is going very well and we are on our way to week 33..

Como todos saben cuando estamos a la espera de nuestro bebé siempre viene a recomendarnos ciertas cosas, algunas pueden ser muy útiles pero otras definitivamente No deberíamos hacerlas o usarlas, Pero bueno como dicen por allí para ser mamá no viene un manual.

As everyone knows, when we are waiting for our baby he always comes to recommend certain things to us, some can be very useful but others we definitely should not do or use, but But well, as they say, being a mother doesn't come with a manual.

IMG20230929101913.jpg

Hoy vamos a hablar un poco acerca de los pañales de tela esos que usaban nuestras mamás y nuestras abuelitas, o bueno al menos en mi caso fue así, estando aquí en Colombia también me los recomendaron de hecho me regalaron tela y ganchos para realizarlos. Bueno en realidad yo dije que yo los podía hacer y me servía de distracción.

Today we are going to talk a little about the cloth diapers that our mothers and grandmothers used, or well at least in my case it was like that, being here in Colombia they also recommended them to me In fact, they gave me fabric and hooks to make them. Well, actually, I said that I could do them and it served as a distraction.

El punto al que quiero llegar es que hay muchas personas que están de acuerdo en usar este tipo de pañales Pero hay otras que no, yo soy de las que considero qué puede ser una buena manera de ayudar al medio ambiente, ahorrar económicamente, y dejar descansar a nuestros bebés de los pañales desechables.

The point I want to get to is that there are many people who agree with using this type of diapers, but there are others who do not, I am one of those who consider what can be a good way to help to the environment, save financially, and let our babies rest from disposable diapers.

Los consejos que me han dado es que se los coloque ya cuando tenga al menos un mesecito de nacido y que puedo colocárselos cuando esté en casa que pueda estar muy pendiente y tenga la facilidad de cambiarlo cada que necesite, se preguntarán el por qué, pero la verdad es que si lo dejas mucho tiempo con el pañalito plano mojado se podría irritar, o si estás en la calle con este tipo de pañalitos se podría mojar o desbordar.

The advice they have given me is to put them on when they are at least a month old and that I can put them on when I am at home and can be very attentive and have the ease of changing it every time you need it, you will wonder why, but the truth is that if you leave it for a long time with the flat wet diaper it could get irritated, or if you are on the street with this type Diapers could get wet or overflow.

Screenshot_2023-09-29-15-44-07-70_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

Yo de igual manera decidí hacerlos busqué medidas y decidí cortarlos de 75 por 50, le tomé un pequeño ruedo como les muestro a continuación con hilo color blanco de esta manera quedará mucho mejor, estos pañalitos no solo puedes usarlos para colocárselos al bebé sino que también puedes usarlos tipo manta o para cubrirte cuando estés amamantando al bebé.

I also decided to make them, I looked up measurements and decided to cut them 75 by 50, I took a small hem as I show you below with white thread, this way it will look much better, You can not only use these diapers to put them on the baby, but you can also use them as a blanket or to cover yourself when you are breastfeeding the baby.

Screenshot_2023-09-29-15-44-33-10_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

Realmente creo que me serán de mucha utilidad Así que aprovecho para agradecer por tan lindo detalle, ah pero no todo termina aquí les voy a mostrar una de las maneras que se pueden utilizar para doblar el pañal para poder colocárselo a nuestro bebé.

I really think they will be very useful to me. So I take this opportunity to thank you for such a nice detail, ah but it doesn't all end here, I'm going to show you one of the ways that you can use them to fold the diaper so we can put it on our baby.

Esta información obtenida Gracias a mamá, ella me indicó paso a paso a través de una videollamada cómo podía doblarlos para obtener el resultado final, sin más preámbulos acá les muestro:

This information obtained Thanks to mom, she told me step by step through a video call how I could fold them to obtain the final result, without further ado, here I show you:

Screenshot_2023-09-29-15-46-00-52_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

Bueno amigo Espero la publicación haya sido de su agrado , me despido no sin antes desearle un excelente día, Y por supuesto agradecerles por haber llegado hasta acá, si conocen alguna contraindicación de usar este tipo de pañal me encantaría que me lo dejaran en los comentarios, bye ❤️

Good friend I hope the publication has been to your liking, I say goodbye but not before wishing you an excellent day,And of course thank you for coming this far, if you know of any contraindications to using this type of diaper I would love for you to leave it in the comments, bye ❤️

Fotógrafias tomadas con REALME 7i.
Fotografías propias

Photographs taken with REALME 7i.
Own photographs

Cover edited in PicsArt

Sort:  

It is a good idea to not use a disposable diaper for your child all the time, as it would save cost.

Thank you so much for sharing with is what you learnt from your mum, making the diaper doesn't look so hard.

!LADY

Hola amiga, gracias por tu visita, la verdad es una de las maneras más sencillas de doblarlo para que quede perfecto! Saludos ☺️

It's my pleasure stopping by ❣️

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hopestylist, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @venusl19 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hopestylist, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @venusl19 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @venusl19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 5000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023

I feel this a way to save cost of buying disposable diapers and also it is best for when one is home