MY EXPERIENCE WITH BLOOD PRESSURE IN PREGNANCY 🫀/ ESP-ENG

in Motherhood9 months ago

PicsArt_08-23-10.20.52.jpg

Hola amigos de #motherhood, Espero esté muy bien y tengan un grandioso día, el día de hoy Les traigo un tema bastante importante en todo el proceso del embarazo y es la presión arterial, sí para nadie es un secreto que durante el embarazo ocurren muchos cambios y dentro de esto está la presión arterial.

Hello friends of #motherhood, I hope you are very well and have a great day, today I bring you a very important topic in the entire pregnancy process and it is blood pressure, yes for no one It is a secret that many changes occur during pregnancy and within this is blood pressure.

Es un tema bastante importante Ya que si la presion arterial tiende a elevarse por encima de lo normal puede ocasionar complicaciones como partos prematuros, muerte fetal o se pone en peligro tanto la vida de la mamá como de bebé.

It is quite an important issue, since if arterial tention tends to rise above normal it can cause complications such as premature births, fetal death or endanger both life of mom as baby.

Por este motivo es muy importante dar a conocer desde el principio de nuestros controles médicos aquellos antecedentes que hemos tenido con relación a esta, en mi caso yo siempre he sido de tension baja Pero mi mamá y mi papá son hipertensos y mi hermana sufrió de preeclampsia durante su último embarazo.

For this reason, it is very important to make known from the beginning of our medical check-ups the background information that we have had in relation to this, In my case, I have always had low attention span. But my mom and dad are hypertensive and my sister suffered from preeclampsia during her last pregnancy.

Todo esto conlleva a que mis antecedentes me incluyen dentro de la población vulnerable Por qué porque corro el riesgo de sufrir de tensión alta, normalmente mandan aspirinas para controlarla, pero en mi caso debido a la gastritis no las podía consumir porque me causaban malestar estomacal.

All of this means that my history includes me in the vulnerable population. Why, because I run the risk of suffering from high blood pressure, they normally send aspirin to control it, but sometimes In my case, due to gastritis, I could not consume them because they caused me an upset stomach.

IMG20230821112125.jpg

Ya hoy tengo 27 semanitas y unos días, y he estado presentando muchos dolores de cabeza y molestias en mis manos, No les miento que me preocupé pues cuando tú eres enfermera y conoces un poco más el tema profundidad conoces más a fondo los riesgos que esto conlleva, y es mi caso.

Today I am 27 weeks and a few days, and I have been asking about many headaches and discomfort in my hands. I am not lying to you that I worried because when you are a nurse and you know a little more about subject depth you know more thoroughly the risks that this entails, and it is my case.

IMG20230821112145.jpg

Fui por urgencia a que me atendiera me tocó esperar por algún tiempo y cuando me atendieron mi presión estaba normal, volví a casa con la idea de comprar un tensiómetro para poder llevar un control de la presión arterial porque realmente tenía la duda de si era atención baja o tensión alta lo que me estaba ocasionando los malestares que estaba presentando.

I went urgently to be seen, I had to wait for some time and when they took care of me my blood pressure was normal, I returned home with the idea of ​​buying a blood pressure monitor to keep track of my blood pressure of my blood pressure because I really had a doubt as to whether it was low attention or high blood pressure that was causing the discomfort I was experiencing.

IMG-20230822-WA0070.jpg

Estamos en busca de un tensiómetro los precios oscilaban dependiendo del tipo de tensiómetro entre unos 80,000 y 150,000 pesos, afortunadamente conseguimos un amigo de mi esposo que nos prestó el suyo y desde anoche comencé a tomar mi tensión, quise realizar este post para recordarle que no debemos descuidarnos, que es muy importante estar atenta a los síntomas que presentemos porque si nosotras debemos estar bien para que nuestro bebé pueda crecer bien.

We are looking for a blood pressure monitor, the prices ranged between 80,000 and 150,000 pesos depending on the type of blood pressure monitor, fortunately we got a friend of my husband who lent us his and since last night I began to take my blood pressure, I wanted to make this post to remind him that we should not neglect ourselves, that it is very important to be attentive to the symptoms that we present because we must be well so that our baby can grow well.

IMG20230823090703.jpg

Así que si sientes algún síntoma te invito a consultar, yo ahorita me encuentro en el proceso de diagnosticar qué es lo que realmente me está afectando, y espero pronto dar con el motivo, no nos descuidemos, seamos personas que demuestren su amor propio.

So, if you feel any symptoms, I invite you to consult, right now I am in the process of diagnosing what is really affecting me, and I hope to find the reason soon, we will not let's neglect, let's be people who show their self-love.

Bueno amigo Espero la publicación haya sido de su agrado , me despido no sin antes desearle un excelente día, bye ❤️

Good friend I hope the publication has been to your liking, I say goodbye but not before wishing you an excellent day, bye ❤️

Fotógrafias tomadas con REALME 7i.
Fotografías propias

Photographs taken with REALME 7i.
Own photographs

Cover edited in PicsArt

Sort:  

Gracias amiga por las recomendaciones, en mis embarazos afortunadamente no sufri de la tension pero recuerdo que mi ginecologa siempre me hacia estar atenta con eso por el peligro que puede generar. Espero que puedas dar con lo que tienes y mejorar, Dios bendiga a tu bebe.

Congratulations!
Your post has been manually curated and reblogged.

You can follow our curation trail on Hive.Vote

If you want to support us and the authors we vote for you can upvote this comment or delegate some Hive Power to our account. Thanks!

Propose a worthy post by mentioning us in the post or in a comment.

We reblog curated posts, follow us if you wish to see them in your feed.