You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG! How's your Toddler at 3?

in Motherhood2 years ago

hi! we noticed you made 2 posts with the same content here is the one made from 3speak https://peakd.com/hive-165757/@patjules83/ovduapwx is super weird of you in our opinion to do something like this, we have you as a good quality content creator who knows the rules especially about posting the same content twice, so for now we will just proceed to mute the post from 3speak from our community and will pass this with a warning, if it happens again we will mute you from our community and report you the hivewatchers.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

@victoriabsb I thought of making a video about Sage when he turned 3 and uploaded it on 3speak at the same time wrote about it. My bad for having done this. I was thinking of elaborating more in writing though.

Motherhood community is my go-to community whenever I check on my peakD account ever since I joined the platform. Due to super excitement that I made a write up about the video I uploaded. Kindly do the needful for my action and rest assured it won't happen again.

Thank you also for the heads-up. Truly appreciated and this is noted!