You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feliz dìa del niño │ Yo te esperaba con mucho amor [ESP - ENG]

in Motherhood3 years ago

That is very beautifully written! I know I feel very similarly about my children. One of my boys asked me once why I said I was proud of him. Buddy, it's because you're my son, I told him. I don't need any other reason.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

That's right, the simple fact of being that little piece of our heart that we give to the world is more than enough reason. They always brighten our days and make us feel proud without any special reason other than themselves.

Thank you so much for stopping by and supporting us. Your visit is always valuable and gives me great joy, dear Victor. A big hug back and happy children's day!🤗😘♥️ @wwwiebe

Oh, and of course, a coffee!☕