You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El peso durante y después del embarazo | Vida de mamá [Es-En]

in Motherhood2 years ago

I'm quite happy that when I had children I never gained any weight. Lost a little sleep, though!

More seriously, though, I think it's an amazing thing that you women can do. Truly remarkable.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hahaha always brightening up my posts with your flashes of joy. Thank you so much for that! Being a mother is something unique, from another world. That little piece of you, gives you the strength to do so many things.

I got really obese but nothing overshadows the joy of those 21 years that today are my greatest pride and my greatest love.
I send you a giant hug and a delicious coffee for being so special! Thank you for being present in my publication!

untitled.gif