My only sonshine ♥️

in Motherhood2 years ago

img_0.6235209328711392.jpg

It was Feb 19 2018. I took a test before I went to the office. Before I put my pee on the kit I am praying, that if its Gods will I will accept it even it is unplanned. Unplanned because we are not married yet but from the time we had an affair I know and I felt already that someone will come into our lives.

We have no regrets of having you in our life. Everyone is so excited to see if you are a baby girl or baby boy. My officemates was so careful with me because I am bearing you. I feel so special because I have you. They always touch my tummy, waiting for you to move but you're to shy and didnt give them a kick 😄

I always rendered overtime then, I go home fast because I am priority and I dont need to fall in line just to ride a jeep and bus. I dont need also to walk in the underpass of Ayala that makes me tired because the MMDA assist me everday just to across the road 😂

img_0.856387243044968.jpg

Your grandparents is so excited too because you are their first grandchild. They already suggested a name even we dont know your gender yet

Time comes that we can now reveal your gender. Your are a boy and your father called you Blue. Since then all our friends calls you Blue until now 😄

We are so excited to see you. After my shift in work I will sang you a song or I played a classic music and placed my phone near my tummy.

I always prayed for you. I always prayed for my safety delivery.

I want to deliver you in a normal way but it cant be because you are a breech and cord coil. So I undergo ceasarian section.

I cant explain my feeling when you first cried. I am so high with the anesthesia but I can hear you crying. I thank God becuase you and me were safe that time.

Now you are turning four year old in few months. Time flies so past. I have now 4 year old son.

My sonshine ❤

img_0.5765839625588022.jpg

Sort:  

I remember the days when my husband and I knew that we're having a baby. We had the undescribable feeling. We just knew the gender after I delivered my child. Exciting and fulfilling.

Indeed. My husband wants a girl but I want a boy hehe. And God gave us a boy that looks like me hehe

Wow that's great.☺️

Congratulations @yen1503! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yen1503.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more