[ESP-ENG] Mi nueva identidad llamada MADRE // My new identity called MOTHER.

in Motherhood2 years ago

¡Hola a todas las madres de esta fabulosa comunidad! Qué mejor manera de regresar para contarles sobre cómo es la maternidad, mi historia y todo el proceso de ser una súper mamá 💜 y por supuesto les deseo a todas un gran FELIZ DÍA DE LAS MADRES.

Hello to all the mothers of this fabulous community! What better way to come back to tell you about what motherhood is like, my story and the whole process of being a super mom 💜 and of course I wish you all a great HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

14616C07-20A1-4481-9AAD-81635A6F2187.png

Fotografía original @yosoyail y Editado en Canva

Mi camino hacia la maternidad.
Mi historia digamos que no es tradicional, no les puedo pintar “una historia de boda mamá y papá, donde años después llegó la maternidad”, exacto mi historia no es así. Por muchas razones opté por el camino de no casarme y ser madre soltera, actualmente sigo feliz por mi decisión.
Me enteré un 15 de Septiembre del año 2015, sentía malestar en mi vientre y pensé que no era común en mi, por supuesto fui a la consulta y vaya sorpresa. Adjuntare algunos ecos para que me acompañen en esta historia.

My path to motherhood.
Let's say my story is not traditional, I can't paint you “a story of a mom and dad wedding, where motherhood came years later”, exactly my story is not like that. For many reasons I chose the path of not getting married and being a single mother, and today I am still happy with my decision.
I found out on September 15, 2015, I felt discomfort in my belly and I thought it was not common for me, of course I went to the consultation and what a surprise. I will attach some echoes to accompany me in this story.

B94E4067-53E6-4855-AE0A-95C04ABD1C31.png

Fotografía original @yosoyail y Editado en Canva

Debo decir que he sido de las afortunadas, porque muchas mujeres los primeros 3 meses tienen muchos síntomas de náuseas y demás, milagrosamente yo no sentí absolutamente ningún malestar y con el paso de los meses quería que mi barriga estuvieras más y más grande cada vez. Y cómo podrán observar mis perros no se despegan de mí en ningún momento, sobre todo en los últimos meses fue demasiado hermoso verlos así. Es un proceso de emociones ya que cada eco, cada crecimiento en el embarazo es una lágrima de alegría y montaña rusa de emociones, y claro está que al verla por primera vez esas emociones son indescriptibles.
I must say that I have been one of the lucky ones, because many women the first 3 months have many symptoms of nausea and others, miraculously I did not feel absolutely any discomfort and with the passing of the months I wanted my belly to be bigger and bigger every time. And how can you see my dogs do not detach from me at any time, especially in recent months it was too beautiful to see them like this. It is a process of emotions since each echo, each growth in pregnancy is a tear of joy and a roller coaster of emotions, and of course when seeing her for the first time those emotions are indescribable.

DC6FA244-A608-48E9-942E-1F21ECB460C1.png

Puedo decir que actualmente mi hija tiene 6 años y aunque la maternidad es difícil puedo decir que es maravillosa, mi hija es la niña más dulce del mundo y sobre todo respetuosa, con orgullo celebro ser su madre y agradecida por su salud y felicidad. Ese día no podía faltar hacer alguna actividad para celebrar el día de las madres, sin embargo no escogí ningún almuerzo o cena muy elaborada, solo lo disfrute en el cine con mi hija, hermana y cuñado, así que si , ese día quise lo que más me gusta hacer, ver películas.

I can say that my daughter is currently 6 years old and although motherhood is difficult I can say that it is wonderful, my daughter is the sweetest girl in the world and above all respectful, I proudly celebrate being her mother and grateful for her health and happiness. That day I could not miss doing some activity to celebrate Mother's Day, however I did not choose any very elaborate lunch or dinner, I only enjoyed it at the movies with my daughter, sister and brother-in-law, so yes, that day I wanted what I like to do more, watch movies.

BC6DA164-4FE2-4169-A8F4-3291ADD13189.jpeg

E8347920-6DF0-4014-A769-0B47BBDA5F27.jpeg

F015EA91-E57B-44FB-91F6-F7E7D0C18177.jpeg


Banner para Blog en Hive 2.gif

Banner realizado en Canva

Facebook Instagram Twitter

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @yosoyail! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!