You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Place to Hide

in The LooLoo3 years ago

Only funny loo story that I have was when my mom found my hidden box of cigarrettes in the airvent of the loo. One of my sisters saw the smoke emerging from the toilet and she split on me.
Ever tasted a packet of 10 Lucky Strikes?
Yep, she made me eat it 🤣

I think mom left that trail of loo paper as markers to the loo when all of the lights are off, as all that she has to do is then to follow it in order to find the loo 😉
A great funny post here Lady Lizzie.

Blessings and !BEER

Sort:  

Haha oh no my friend! I can just imagine the wrath of your Mom, how awful that must have tasted but I'm sure that didn't cure your urge to smoke not so🤣😅
That loo paper trail would be great for those loadshedding nights not so😂
Thank you for sharing your Loo story, I'm sure you've seen loos of all kinds in your charity work;)
Have a wonderful Friday my friend.

Hahaha, no it was definitely not a cure for my smoking habit Lady Lizzie 🤣
Instead it encouraged me to accept the challenge to develop better hiding places.

Maybe you have to buy some fluorescent toilet rolls for the loadshedding days?

Yes, I have seen many and there are many hilarious stories that I should compile in a post some day.
Crediting you as the instigator of course 🤣

We hope that you guys are having a good weekend.

Blessings and !BEER

We are thank you, it's a lovely cool day here!
Moms aren't always that wise not so as it would only make you want to smoke more as a forbidden treat always tastes better not so!
I'm going to tell a Loo invention story and it's thanks to you who got me thinking about the cutting of a hole in Mom's chair but you'll have to wait for another day to read that one;)
Blessings to you and Marion!

Lovely and also cool here today with a smattering of rain early morning.
I pop off every Sunday afternoon to a coffee house at a shopping centre and sit out in the open with a mug of coffee and the Sunday newspaper. Marian the get's the week's needs in the shops and then we return home.

Yes, my mom's name was Rita and and she had a temper shorter than a cigarrette butt. But I knew how to avoid danger hahaha.
Nobody looks for a packet of smokes on the roof of the house 🤣

Looking forward to the post and will do the honours when you post it.

Blessings and !BEER


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.