You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time grilling Australian Grain Fed Beef Ribs on the Big Green Egg! Grilling season 2020 is open!

in BBQ & Drinks and Fun4 years ago (edited)

Hey man, giving up on Steem! lol, never! This thing is only getting started. My vision for Steem is still the same.

Thanks for saying that about the videos. That's nice of you.

I have taken a small break from content creation to recharge.

The quietness before the (potential upcoming) storm seemed a perfect time to do so. I expect lots of things to change around here.

I am still on Steem every day though. Playing Splinterlands and trading STEEM/tokens on Steem-engine and of course following the latest development.

You can always find me on discord too if you want to ask me stuff.

Sort:  

That is what I want to hear. Recharge brother cause when you are back #steem should be half way past the moon.
Take care

Nice to hear that! I wish you a good rest and a quick return!