End of Indian summer

in Fungi Lovers4 years ago

Ahhh, I sent the previous message a little wrong. the wrong hive.

The last warm autumn days. Yesterday the sun was still shining, and today it started to rain. And the forecast shows temperatures dropping below zero at night and shows rain every day.

I took a little walk with my dog in the woods yesterday and found more mushrooms, just mushrooms.

Of course, I don't know their name. For me, it's just toadstools, i.e. mushrooms that can't be eaten.


Грибы20201003.jpg


Грибы20201003_1.jpg


Грибы20201003_2.jpg


Грибы20201003_3.jpg


Under the birch tree you can see my house, or rather the roof of the house.
Грибы20201003_4_1.jpg


This is my assistant in the search for mushrooms and not only them. She also loves to look for birds in the meadow, and small animals in the forest.


Грибы20201003_5.jpg


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

Sort:  

I noticed you had accidentally posted this in the Caturday community. I was thinking, "this has nothing to do with cats." Then I saw this post. I cancelled my vote on the other one and voted this one instead.

I really like the photos in this post.

 4 years ago  

Yes, I wanted to show the cats, but something happened in my head and I wrote a post about mushrooms. :)

Cool place to live...😊

 4 years ago  

I like this place too

look like a great place to walk..so many mushrooms there :))

 4 years ago  

Thanks 😊

It looks like a cool spot! What a pity that the last couple of pictures appear to be broken. 🙄

 4 years ago  

I didn't understand this expression - "What a pity that the last couple of pictures appear to be broken."
What's wrong with the photos?

I only see the top part of them... 😶

image.png

 4 years ago  

oh

I have shows all images well

Apparently a large image size

20201001_071614861_iOS_.jpg

20201001_071834537_iOS_.jpg

Ah, that's better. Now I can see your house! 😁

🎁 Hi @apnigrich! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @saboin!

@saboin wrote lately about: Caturday Night Shift // Caturday Turno De Noche Feel free to follow @saboin if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

looks very clear and elegant

 4 years ago  

thanks