Mushroom Monday - Help Identify The Mushroom

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

Recently I found very interesting mushrooms, which I have never met in my life in our area, and my parents have never seen such mushrooms too ...

img_20210621_104645.jpg

About 15 pieces grew in one place, and they were nowhere else ...

img_20210621_104658.jpg

Blue-turquoise color, unlike anything I have found in all the years of my mushroom hikes)

img_20210621_104628.jpg

This mushroom smells sweet, like some kind of fruit or berry ...

img_20210621_104556.jpg

The entire fruiting body of the fungus is of a uniform color, as if they were dipped in paint)

img_20210621_104603.jpg

If it were not for the color, then I would have thought it was (Lactarius Quietus), but googling I did not find anything (((

img_20210621_105103.jpg

Therefore, I really ask for your help, help me identify this interesting species!

Well, that's all for today! Thanks for being with me!

Take care of yourself and your loved ones and see you soon!

1

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks, i really appreciate it!

the post is supported by FL community upvoted. thanks for bringing quality stuff to the blockchain!

Thanks a lot i really appreciate it!

thats a happy find!!! I would want to find smth of Blue-turquoise color, too - but never happened yet in my life.. I bet they are very very picturesque and foto-friendlu!

but wait, why on the last image they are not Blue-turquoise, but brown? or that is a different edition you added just for comparison purposes?..

Я же написал, что они очень похожи на Млечник Дубовой, только цвет совершенно другой!
Спасибо за отзыв) я сам прозрел, когда увидел такой цвет, подумал что из галюцыногенных) И запах очень сладкий, даже не знаю с чем сравнить...
Жаль камеры нормальной не было с собой(

так я про то и спрашиваю, та фотка что выбивается из ряда и не синяя - это Млечник Дубовой, вы добавили для сравнения?...

так я про то и спрашиваю, та фотка что выбивается из ряда и не синяя - это Млечник Дубовой, вы добавили для сравнения?...

Ну, они очень уж похожи)

На якусь із рядовок схоже...

В нас таких рядовок немає, та і в гуглі нічого не знайшов(((

Та тих рядовок так багато, що серед них може бути що завгодно)) Але я таких справді не бачив, колір цікавий

І то правда)
😁

Great photography 😯

Thanks a lot!

I would say that these are mushrooms that adorn the forest ;))

Yes, a truly rare and beautiful phenomenon!