You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi Friday - THEN AND NOW - "My first post about mushrooms" Relay

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

Great for the first post on mushrooms. Excellent photo quality. It looks like you learned to photograph much earlier than you did posts :-)
Thank you for participating in the relay!
It would be nice to pass the baton to the next mushroom picker :)

Tricholoma sejunctum ... Maybe one of the Russulaceae?

Sort:  

Yes, could be some Russulaceae too ... they are widespread and come in many species. He,he yes I did plenty of photography before Steemit and HIVE ... the writing and putting some kind of story together was the new, unfamiliar thing. Should I think of some fungi lover who still didn't do the Relay and menton him/her? I mean, I can, no problem ... :) but it takes a bit of time and investigation to see who did it, who not.

It would be great if you pass the baton on to another mushroom lover @borjan :)

I would like to pass it to @ridor5301 ... he has plenty of strange, exotic mushrooms ... I wonder how the first one looked :)

отличная идея @borjan :)