Ganoderma lucidum Lesklokorka Lesklá

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Dub na hrázi rybníka a na něm taková mohutná a nápadná houba. Myslel jsem, že by to mohla být populární léčivá houba Ganoderma lucidum Lesklokorka Lesklá ale nikdo se nepřidal. Trochu mě to udivuje, obvykle se na iNaturalistu vždy najde někdo znalý, kdo pozorování určí. Nezapoměl jsem na ní a šel se podívat na to samé místo za rok, ale dub vichřice vyvrátila a padl do rybníka. Takže tahle dřevomorná houba si pod sebou sama podřízla větev...pardon celý obrovský kmen 😊 No definitivně určená není dodnes a tím to celé tak nějak končí. Strom pryč, houba pryč.

Oak on the dam of the pond and such a huge and conspicuous sponge on it. I thought it might be the popular medicinal sponge Ganoderma lucidum but no one joined with determination. It amazes me a little, usually there is always someone knowledgeable on the iNaturalist who will determine the observations. I did not forget about it and went to see the same place for a year, but the oak storm turned up and fell into the pond. So this wood fungus has cut a branch under itself ... I'm sorry the whole huge trunk 😊 Well, it's definitely not determined to this day, and that's how it all ends. Tree gone, mushroom gone.
https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34414849
lesk.jpg

lesk1.jpg

https://www.inaturalist.org/taxa/125932-Ganoderma-lucidum

Sort:  

wow that mushroom is very big,, the color is also very beautiful,

I'm sorry for this. My account was hacked. I already changed my keys. Please don't click the link

This is a SCAM do not click