The shaggy ink cap Coprinus comatus Hnojník Obecný

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Tak takhle to vypadá, když jdu na houby, které do hrnce k večeři nedám. Tedy v příručce píší, že je to chutná jedlá houba (zamlada), ale když vidím ty starší, tak mě přejde chuť...😀

This is what it looks like when I go for mushrooms that I don't put in the pot for dinner. So they write in the manual that it is a tasty edible mushroom (young), but when I see the older ones, I get over the taste ...😀
https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/34461387
hno.jpg

hno1.jpg

hno2.jpg
https://www.inaturalist.org/taxa/47392-Coprinus-comatus
28.9.2019 South Bohemia, Czech republic

Sort:  

Honestly, I've never seen this mushroom before, and even if it's edible if you look at the texture, I wouldn't want to try it 😁😁

Thank you for sharing with us about the mushroom @birdwatcher

I've tried it, but I wonder, where is the delicious taste that people tell about this mushroom.😄

Well thank you for the tasting. I write to remember "don't eat!" 🤣

yes never mind😂
This will be a valuable lesson in my life.

What mushroom is that? I have never seen this type of mushroom. Is it edible? seems doubtful in terms of taste

nice and unique mushroom