Hidden Shroom Village

in Fungi Lovers4 years ago

Yoohoo humans! It's been a while, huh? It's been raining for the past days in my corner of the world and yesterday I found a shroom village hiding under the grass. Enough blah, blah! Let's see the shrooms!

20200723_114649.jpg

I'm not a shroom expert but I saw like 4 different type, all together like a happy family. Let me show you first how it looked before I took the grass out of the way...

20200723_114425.jpg

At that point I was like "Shrooms!!".... cause is weird to see them in my yard but then I took the grass out and oh boy, they had an entire village there!

20200723_114656.jpg

Of course the citizens of shroom world were curious about me and gathered to meet me.

20200723_114725.jpg

"What's that" - one of the shrooms asked - "I think is called human" - said another one. Then one acted all diva with me. "Photos? Oh, If you must... then ok, show the world my splendor and my awesome sexy curves, human and please, don't over edit my awesomeness!"

20200723_114748.jpg

Then one of the kids approached the diva and said What the hell you're doing? The human walked away long time ago, why you keep posing there on the floor?"

20200723_114751.jpg

They showed me their place, gave me grass iced tea and invited me to a wedding party. I went inside to put proper clothes for the wedding cause a woman must look good at parties, you know! Then I heard a familiar noise at the yard and it was the evil chicken gang destroying the poor shroom village.... Not gonna show the pics of the massacre here, I gave all the evidence to the backyard police already. There I stood, dressed for a party that was abruptly canceled, looking at the evil chickens thinking in 100 ways to cook them and end up with their reign of terror! They are lucky I'm against violence and becoming a vegan, otherwise we will have chicken for dinner today!

I know today is Thursday but this is my entry for @ewkaw Fungi Friday... on Thursday... cause I'm a rebel and like to do as I please... and also cause I will totally gonna forget to post this tomorrow.

A FOOTER GOES HERE.... ME WILL MAKE IT ONE DAY... OR NOT! 😅

Sort:  

Haha they have such personality. I have no clue as to what their latin names are, but they look very similar to some I found after it rained here. PSX_20200717_071452.jpg

Oh! They do look similar, maybe long distance cousins or something! At least you don't have evil chicken gang there!

o la laaaaaa! mushrooms had a small trip, inspecting your yard -- instead of you having a little trip inspecting them! the world gone crazy xD
warmly welcome, Luz! always love your style, you know.

Yoohoo! Zankiu for the welcome, me trying to post but laziness always wins ahahaha

you are a real hero -- you win a fight with such a Strong Enemy, beat such a Solid Laziness!

Ahahaha! Look at me not being lazy! Im going places! 😂

i like your footer i should steal it Lol

How dare you?! I worked hard on that footer! :D

every one else is doing it thought it was the cool thing to do Lol :D i had one on steemit just never botherd on here

I have one for steemit. Didn't wanted to recycle it hehehe

mine had steemit name i think so i dumpt it i think i cant remember hehehe