FUNGI LOVERS / TWO TYPES OF MUSHROOMS I FOUND WITH DIFFERENT SPECIES

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Hello all friends. How are you and hopefully healthy and happy always hopefully always in His protection. Back again with me @dairayanaa and on this occasion I want to share the results of this afternoon's shoot. It's about mushrooms. Of course I share in the @hive-166168 community because here it's all about mushrooms.

On this occasion I want to share the results of my photo shoot, hopefully it can be useful for myself and my friends. Of course I want to give or share the results of my photo shoot for all of my friends through my own account @dairayanaa to the community @hive-166168 Hopefully useful.

Yesterday afternoon I was doing activities behind the house. Then I accidentally glanced at the beautiful mushrooms and of course I immediately took the initiative to take pictures of the mushrooms, and share them in the @hive-166168 community. Because I know, this community is mushroom lovers.

right away, let's see friends, all of them, some photos that I have arranged neatly.

2021-11-24 06.48.06 1.jpg

2021-11-24 06.40.40 1.jpg

2021-11-24 06.44.36 1.jpg

2021-11-24 06.47.15 1.jpg

2021-11-24 06.37.05 1.jpg

2021-11-24 06.46.21 1.jpg

2021-11-24 06.43.17 1.jpg
2021-11-24 06.41.36 1.jpg
2021-11-24 06.45.39 1.jpg

As we can know about the mushrooms above the same post on my blog. Those are two types of mushrooms that have very different colors and sizes and also different names. But they are mushroom types that I found so beautiful and of course made me interested in their beauty so I dared to show off my photos to this community. Later, friends, let's share pictures with each other in the @hive-166168 community and hopefully it can be entertainment that makes the eyes fascinated. I myself am very happy with the results of my photo shoot, hopefully it can be useful for myself and all of my friends.

And thank you I say to the community @hive-166168 and to the admin and to all its members. That's a short story about mushrooms from me. I ask for motivation and encouragement from friends. So that I am more enthusiastic in terms of photographing the beauty of mushrooms. And I hope that I will be given good grades from all of my friends.
That is all and thank you.

Photo : mushroom
Photographer: @dairayanaa
Camera: cellphone
Location : indonesia

Warm greetings from me to all of my friends and see you in my next post!

THANKS

Sort:  

Congratulations @dairayanaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21