You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography // Fire Shield Mushroom In the Aceh Forest

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

This is because the network in my area is not stable. I apologize to you if there are complaints about the picture problem

And I am very grateful for the support you provide. I hope #fungilovers, continues to grow

Sort:  

totally understandable. well, I dont know what more to add about it.

perhaps, no complains is a good thing, but maybe its a bad thing --
mean, nobody opened your post except bots, haha!

😱😂😂

You make me laugh really hard. Hahahahaha, what about the fate of my post, if there is no support from other people, this makes me very sad.
😁🤗

what about the fate of my post, if there is no support from other people, this makes me very sad.

Aswar, here I am in the same boat as you.... to some extent.
I feel very sad about the lack of engagement.
Everybody is an author and nobody is a reader; everybody complains their posts go unnoticed, bwa-hahaha..... pretty sadly. but that question should be addressed not to me, right?
speaking about Hive, it doesnt change anything -- deliver good quality content, cause other way it definitely would not intrest anyone for sure. Community account vote your post anyway 🙏

Thank you for the commitment you give, I fully understand after you give it like that.. Thanks for you once again