Sort:  

no no, dont exchange them for hive, keep - and exchange every 150-200 points for upvotes ("boost") of your posts. that is is the idea. or you may also use another option - do not upvote but "promote" -- I am not sure how much it is effective, folks do not tend too much to upvote posts that has no XX.XX roundeed rewards figures.

"Reblogging" others posts to your blog (a bit silly thing to do!) give you more of these points, and publishing posts thru Ecency, as well.

Well, its a normal thing (to some extension) that you are a tiny fish now, that nobody is intrested in, as you just started. Learn about Hive, post more... Btw there is another community dedicated to fungi (name is Fungi Friday), you should post there too.

Ready for your suggestions, but this community is yours. And I will continue to post in giving good quality. My little fish will grow up one day with the fungilovers community

I wish you well. I started here 3 years ago with 15 STEEM only xD

Ready. I will always try