You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 5 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

morchel-wettbewerb-800px.jpg

Hi, i found some baby morels (morchella elata) this week. They are really, really small actually, but i still was able to find four of them, because i have my secret places. I found them in the so called "Black Forest" in Germany. They are my favourite spring mushrooms and it`s always a pleasure to find them. :)

Sort:  

Wonderful baby. It's funny, as a child, I heard about these mushrooms that you shouldn't eat them. Spiders can hide inside the mushrooms)))
Until now I have not seen a single spider :)

I had a thousand-legger hidden inside once! :D

How did you defeat him? LoL

I shaked the morel, until he went out =D

I think you broke half of his legs ...: D