You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 10 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

Polen klein.jpg

Hi fungi lovers!
I want to participate with this photo, because it means really much to me. My girlfriend and I were in Poland last year, in a small village where we want to live one day. And look what we found in just 4 hours! We had to go back, because we couldnt carry more!
The photo makes me always smile when i look at it, because it was such a beautiful day and i know that i will find much more there in the future! :)

We dryed the most and gifted lots of them to friends and family.

I would be interested to know how all the fungi lovers started with the love to fungi! Thats why i would propose this as the next topic.

Sort:  

"How did your love for mushrooms begin?"
A good topic for conversation around the fire.
You have collected very good mushrooms. Of these, I like the colorful umbrellas the most. They are very tasty if baked in batter :)