You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Step Closer To Creating My Mushroom Farm - Starting My Mushroom Cultivation Course

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

This is so cool Aishlinn, I'm excited for you! I've listened to some of the talks by Paul Stamets and he completely blew me away with his extensive knowledge and how much mushrooms and other fungi are a part of our base foundation that feeds everything else in the ecosystem.

I don't know that much about mushrooms but I've always wanted to try starting a mushroom farm and doing all the prep work for the spores to have the right base to live in, but I'm not ready for it yet.

All the best on your course and I look forward to reading about everything you learn and achieve. Most of all, have fun with it!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @emma-h, I am super excited to be starting this. I hope one day soon you get to start your own xxxx