You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Step Closer To Creating My Mushroom Farm - Starting My Mushroom Cultivation Course

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, good luck with your mushroom endeavors. I would suggest also you watch videos related to mushrooms on YouTube. Especially the 'contamination topic' that's the enemy that will drag us down to losses, lol. And yeah, mushrooms are friendly when you already know the steps.

Yes, I am excited to read about your journey.

Sort:  

I was about to introduce your posts regarding mushrooms and how to farm without spending a lot hehe

Hey @trucklife-family you can read his post too and you might get something useful about cultivating mushrooms and more 😊

Thanks so much @eunoia101, I am happy to have connected with you on here xxx