You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi Friday - Oysters (visual story - 11 foto)

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

His oyster mushrooms look really fantastic. A great photo motif and after the photo shoot a delicious meal. I hope for such a motive in the coming weeks also in our region.

Very nice!

Sort:  

I hope for such a motive in the coming weeks also in our region.

oh! but isnt it too late? winter havent started but weather is colder day by day! witnessed the 1st snowdrop and a load of ice today. probably, wild oysters will not appear before the next June-July?

This weekend I want to go to an area in the Spessart Forest where I could find numerous oyster mushrooms. Maybe I will have luck.

Happy weekend 😀

Bon Appetit then (in advance!)
:)

cheers, and the !BEER


Hey @faltermann, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.