hive-166168 cross-posted this post in Fungi Lovers 3 years ago


season hunt #3 - the art of mushroom hunt

in Feel Good3 years ago (edited)

Here is my post for #SeasonHunt challenge 😊
This week I had to hunt mushrooms.

ve.jpg

I did not go into the forest, but went on a mushroom hunt... I found my mushrooms in a box with plasticine, and you can see the process in the photo below. My best friend home octopus Ilya also took part and inspired the creative process.

IMG_2629.jpg

I had an idea how to combine my art and wildlife together.
The idea is not new - I borrowed it from French cartoon "Minuscule", have you seen it?

You must watch it with your children..

35352.jpg

Firstly I molded all the mushrooms at home, and in the morning, on my way to school, we took the pictures. My dad helped me to take pictures with his camera.

45312.jpg

I really like this black mushrooms, they are my faves among others.

12.jpg

124.jpg

24343.jpg
My mom and dad helped me to create two mushrooms, too:

132132_.jpg
Mom molded one beautiful Chantarelle, and Dad contributed a purple mushroom without a name. We are a friendly and supportive family.

64353.jpg

8735.jpg

Red

312.jpg

Also I found one late 'real mushroom' .

4IMG_2541_.jpg

!cover.jpg



Thanks for this challenge @barbara-orenya. I'm very happy to participate this game.
I invite everybody to the joyful season hunt challenge!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hive-166168! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP