Fungi Friday || Beautiful mushroom photography on Friday

IMG_20220610_140434.jpg



#photographylovers
#mushrooms
#mushroomfriday
#friday
#fungifriday

The results of this post I share 10% for FL.( @hive-166168 )

Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

Back again with me here this Friday in my beloved mushroom community for I want to show my photography on the mushrooms I got in the forest and I saw this beautiful mushroom growing on a field overgrown with green moss moss.

As usual when I see mushrooms like this, what I have in mind is just to want to capture some pictures of these beautiful mushrooms for me to make as my posts in this community, my goal is just to entertain friends here.

This mushroom looks like a toadstool that has large leaves and small stems and actually this mushroom looks beautiful from underneath, because there are cool veins, because I pulled this mushroom and I immediately took it where it grew so I couldn't take a picture from below, because I don't want to disturb this mushroom which is standing upright.

So let us all not be curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some pictures.


Mushrooms

IMG_20220610_140444.jpg


Mushrooms

IMG_20220610_140452.jpg


Mushrooms

IMG_20220610_140500.jpg


Mushrooms

IMG_20220610_140512.jpg


Mushrooms

IMG_20220610_140520.jpg


Mushrooms

IMG_20220610_140527.jpg


Mushrooms

IMG_20220610_140539.jpg


Mushrooms

IMG_20220610_140549.jpg



Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyFungifriday
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you so much for the support always.

wow! some nice shots here. thats a really good juxtapozition: huge green plato of moss and a brave lonely soldier.

Hahahahaha, that's right mate, a warrior surrounded by a lot of moss.

The mushroom photos that we share are so beautiful they look

Thank you so much.

very special looks the mushroom,,,

Yeah, thanks a lot for the support guys.