Photography of mushrooms growing on cotton trees from the interior of the aceh forest

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.36(1).jpeg

Helm #hive friends everyone.

#photographylovers
#mushrooms
#mushroommonday
#wednesday
#fungi

The results of this post I share 10% for FL.( @hive-166168 )

Hello all friends.
Back again with me here in this beloved community who has always been loyal to me to show you the beautiful mushrooms that I found in the depths of my dear aceh forest.
I always show you all the beautiful mushroom mushrooms I get.

We can see how many seeds of this beautiful mushroom grow together in large wooden trees and of course this wood tree is dead and damp, if I'm not mistaken this is a cotton tree that has fallen and is damp covered with grass in the interior of the Aceh forest.

I really like hunting like this so I get what I want like the beautiful and interesting mushrooms in my picture. The shape of this mushroom is like a toadstool attached to dead wood, this mushroom has a small stem and large leaves.

The mushrooms that I got are still very fresh and look still wet and some of them are still very small, so it is very difficult for me to take pictures of them using my cellphone camera.

So that all friends are not curious about all the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some of the pictures.


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.36(2).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.36.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.37(1).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.37(2).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.37(3).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.37(4).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.37(5).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.37.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.38(1).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.38(4).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.38(5).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.38.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.39.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.36(3).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.38(2).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 16.42.38(3).jpeg


All of these pictures I took using.

Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyMushrooms/Fungi
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee.
Sort:  

very moody, and simply beautiful! it was a pleasure to walk with you, thanx for sharing quality stuff, and (not the least!) for your engagement with FL community. the post is supported by FL account upvote and nominated for #OCD curation. lets grow together!

Thank you very much for your support.
I'm also very grateful to #OCD for always supporting me.

oh, Wednesday seems a good day for the fungi hunt too!
(haha, especially considering the fact that the local forest around the city was trampled by good weather last weekend, when people are free from work and everyone goes to the forests ... and on Monday-Tuesday the mushrooms of the industry again, there is a chance to come to the forest and reap a new harvest! )
so Wednesday is a very suitable and appropriate day for mushrooms. Thanks for your the post, I liked it, just rested with my eyes and heart on your visuals (I’m at work rn, sitting in the office ... ahem).

hahaha. thank you very much for your comments and support.
For me, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and so on are the same.
Because I'm an unemployed person who doesn't have an office.
So I'm free when I want to hunt in the forest.
Ha ha ha.

and vice versa for me:

when I'm free, I want to go to the forest... but dont do that cause its a whole venture (need to travel by tube and train out of the city, probably my day and weather are not matching with each other, and it will take anyway a whole day, will cost money, etc etc etc). besides that -- mind and body need to get some recreation from the office job. ofc forest walk will help but I have a lot of toher deals to do. and I spend my weekends for all that stuff..

yeah, that's great, it's true what you said.
because we also need to relax and travel to entertain ourselves.

Lots of beautiful mushrooms grown together that look really awesome. You’ve really found some awesome mushrooms. And you have done your photography in a wonderful way.

yes,Thank you for all your comments,I'm glad you like it.

What a swarm, they remind me of ink caps of some kind.

hahaha that's true,I really like seeing it.This mushroom is so cool.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you very much for your support.

Beautiful capture 👌

Thank you so much.

I believe this comment was intended for me, hehe.

"unemployed person" - I was myself too, for the previous 14 months. terrific... I used to work , I am a slave of labour type of man.. this is not cool at all, but having no job for months... years?... I can t imagine that, that might be even more terrific thing for the brains... no? how do you deal with it, Jason? (NB - well, I can imagine it is good for the bockchain activity, ofc... thats why I was able to focus on both my accounts during the previous year... that was a good thing for me, the only good thing I got from C19 shit)

Yeah.
That's right,I still need to be able to run this qwerrie ,That's why I'm very focused on this blockchain, even if it's only a modest one.
I've been unemployed for so long,But I face it calmly

PS. as for 'having an office'... I can show you an EXTREMELY cool picture.... heheh. just need to find it again

Hahaha, great.
I like.

cd1m4usxiaask19.jpg

this! 'mobile office' with 'laptop'. (as of: Paris, 1947 version)