Photography of mushrooms that I found in the forest

Hello all friends who are always active here with me.

I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am again here with you to entertain you with some pictures that I took when I entered the forest.

Because I am a photographer whose hobby is exploring, of course I went inside and captured the unique images that I found there.

One of the things I found at that time was a beautiful mushroom that grew on dead wood, of course we often see this mushroom and this mushroom also has many types and very different colors.

Forests are one of the nesting places for beautiful and cool mushrooms, these mushrooms even have health benefits, like the mushrooms I will show you that can be used as a potion.

In other places the mushrooms have different types because the mushrooms grow in cool temperatures.

The mushroom that I am showing here is one of the lingzhi mushrooms and this mushroom is very large in size and has very hard properties. This mushroom can even be said to be a mushroom that has a very long wilting or dying time compared to other mushrooms.

So let's look at some of the pictures I took when I saw the fungus growing on dead wood.

I took all the mushroom pictures using the Infinix Note 30 cellphone camera.

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @jasonmunapasee suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️