Photography of yellow mushrooms on dead mango trees

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.05.20.jpeg



#photographylovers
#mushrooms
#mushroomthursday
#thursday
#fungithursday

The results of this post I share 10% for FL.( @hive-166168 )

Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here in this beloved community for I want to show you everything about my photography on this beautiful mushroom I got behind my house and I saw this mushroom growing on a dead mango tree.

When I saw this beautiful mushroom, I immediately wanted to capture some pictures of this mushroom for me to make as my post here, as usual I always entertain my friends who are here with me with the mushrooms I find.

We can see this mushroom is shaped like a big umbrella which has big and predictable leaves and also has a very small stem, and the shape of this mushroom behind it has like fine bones that reinforce its thick leaves.

So let's take a look at some of the pictures I show you below.
Hope you are entertained.


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.00.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.03(1).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.02(1).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.07(1).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.04.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.15.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.14.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.07.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.08.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.11.jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.14(1).jpeg


Mushrooms

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 14.06.03.jpeg



Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyFungiThursday
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Very good mushroom photography and the detail and color of this mushroom is very beautiful

Thank you so much.

a big fat snail or slug would wonderfully revive and benefit to a couple of photos in this series :=)

Thanks a lot for the comments mate.

my pleasure, you know. !BEER 😎

Hahaha,, that's right mate, have you seen the mushrooms posted by @alvonsohiver.
That's a very extraordinary mushroom to me.


Hey @jasonmunapasee, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

ps. why don't you use the #creativecoin tag, let me ask?..

Ok, thanks a lot for telling me buddy.

wow photography mushroom is very beautiful also very beautiful thank you for sharing with us👍👍🙂

Thanks a lot guys, I'm glad to hear that.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!