Beautiful Mushrooms But Require Challenges To Enjoy

in Fungi Lovers28 days ago

Nature provides too much for us to enjoy its existence. The natural beauty that we can enjoy is quite diverse, from those that we can easily see to those that require time and energy to enjoy, such as the beauty and uniqueness of plants without chlorophyll, namely mushrooms.

Fungi are a type of plant that lives on the remains of other living creatures with unique shapes and colors. To be able to enjoy the beauty of mushrooms we need time and energy to look for them in bushes or in damp places. Recently I found several types of mushrooms that were quite unique with different colors.

But I'm sorry I don't recognize the type of mushroom we got. I just love the shape and color of mushrooms because to be able to enjoy the beauty and uniqueness of mushrooms we have to look for them. Well, that's the searching part that I find quite challenging because not everyone has the time to get it.