A Perfect Getaway!

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Hello, fungi lovers! As I have already said many times, I really like long walks through the woods and lately, I have been spending more and more time in the mountains. The world we live in is getting crazier and creepier, so one of the great therapies I apply is escaping to nature and of course mushroom hunting. So here is another gallery of mine...

IMG_2126.JPG

IMG_2218.JPG

IMG_2136.JPG

IMG_2103.JPG

IMG_2196.JPG

IMG_2173.JPG

IMG_2193.JPG

I hope you enjoyed it! Happy #fungifriday and have a great weekend!

And finally, I will reveal to you a part of my little paradise where I found these wonderful mushrooms!

Cheers!

IMG_2212.JPG

Sort:  

Wooow what beautiful pictures of mushrooms I loved it! and of course this world is getting more and more crazy and rotten, today I saw a video of the difference between the children of the countryside and the city and I was very surprised, I think the current generations do not have a healthy and innocent childhood with so much bombardment of social networks and tv, so take refuge in nature is wonderful.

Nice good mushrooms friends

Dear @ladysnowhite,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Congratulations @ladysnowhite! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!