Fungi Friday

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!

I haven't had a chance to go mushroom hunting this week.

Life is unpredictable, you know that. My region is still in the red quarantine zone. I won't talk about the sad stuff...

Let's talk about mushrooms. I showed you earlier my unexpected finds. They were wood fungi (Schizophyllum commune), Polyporus and "terreum myomyces" or "Lepista nebularis" and some other species: I called them "Baby Mushroom".

pb050340.jpg
Since the mushroom was spritzed under the leaves and was very small and inconspicuous. Oh yes, the mushroom had not yet grown.
pb050338.jpg
It is probably also "Lepista nebularis" Or am I wrong?
pb050334.jpg

pb050331.jpg

pb050332.jpg

pb050333.jpg
The mushroom was found in this clearing in the park.
pb050326.jpg

Camera: OLYMPUS E-M1
Lens: M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO
Software: Olympus Workspace
Software: Lightroom

Enjoy!

Original photos by @leylar
Take care and all the best!

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures of mushrooms!
And the park is beautiful.

😊It is always beautiful in an autumn park!🍂🍁🍄