You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nettle Soup With Buttery Honey Garlic Saffron Milk Caps, And Foraging Tales

in Fungi Lovers β€’ 2 years ago

Hello @riverflows πŸ™‚

I am amazed at the way you are so enthusiastic about mushrooms and at the same time I can notice your curiosity to explore more and I like that...

Mushrooms in general have a special characteristic and at the same time a beta, here few of us know about their usefulness and which ones can be edible or not, even in my career I hardly heard about it, unless it affects a crop and it's a pity because I'm sure we would be surprised of their characteristics...
I like what you say πŸ™ƒ

Greetings! πŸ€—

MALOMI TV πŸ’™

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thankyou! I think my friends will be happy when mushroom season is over and I stop talking about them ahah.

It's just a matter of learning, then you know which ones to eat!

hahahahahah so I was not mistaken in the perception that you were passionate about the subject... 😊 Happy day 🌼 @riverflows